Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2557
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
15 ตุลาคม 2557
 
All Blogs
 

ภาพ-ข้อมูล ศศิ สินทวี จากเว็บไซต์ #MissEarth













Miss THAILAND
SASI SINTAWEE

Age: 19
Height: 174 cm
Measurements: 33-23-36

"I am very thankful for the chance to represent Thailand in Miss Earth. Thanks to everyone who encourages me all the time."



Describe your childhood growing years:
Since I could remember, I studied in primary school in Chumphon province, in the southern part of Thailand. My parents told me that when I was young, I love singing and dancing. I always was the representative of school celebrations for dancing called ‘Ram Manora’, Southern Thailand traditional dance.

My mother told me that I join not only activities but I liked to study specially English subject I studied extra class with my mother at our house with my friends because my mother is an English teacher. Once I won the 2nd place for speech contest in Chumphon Province in grade 5. All of teachers and parents were very happy and so proud of me. One another activity that I really liked when I was young, which I did not realize that could be real this present day, is the beauty contest role playing. My friends and I love to assume we are girls that attend beauty contest. Sometimes I assume that I am a judge, sometime I take role myself as one of the contestants. It was really fun at that time. Funny that it becomes real in my present life!

On my holiday my family and I loved to go to the sea just to relax and lie under the sun. Swimming and building the sand castles or some things that I can imagine with the white sand. Sometimes I ran and jogged on the beach with my younger sister. We were very happy.

When I had free time I enjoyed helping my family for rubber gardening, planting the young rubber trees and putting the manure or organic fertilizer. We were happy and loved to take care of them. About 5 years they could make lots of money. That meant I rarely spent any time with my family.

What lessons did you learn from your childhood?
My childhood was more than just a learning experience. Those were my greatest memories. It’s not only my children but also about the lessons I have learned throughout. It was supposed to teach me the lessons and help me through life. When I have come to meet many people and have some problems that helped me gain experiences and changed the good way. In my opinion, the most important lessons in life are ones that will help me become a better person on the inside, and understand how to relieve pain. My parents always tell me that “You must love yourself and try the best”. So I think that if I really try my best, my dream comes true. Now I would like to thanks my parents that they can teach me to be a good person, kind hearted person, and good healthy.

Any special facts or story about your family?
My family consist of four members; my father, my mother, my youngest sister and myself. My father is the manager of Bangkok Bank. My mother is an English teacher at the secondary school and my youngest sister is a grade 12 student.

Every summer holiday, we visit my grandparents in Songkhla province, the south part of Thailand. We like to go to the beautiful beach; Samila beach. We enjoy eating, swimming, talking and taking photos together. On that time everyone was smiling and laughing. I know that they were so happy.

Sometimes we liked to go for camping the beautiful and interesting places in the north of Thailand such as Khao Khor in Petchaboon and Phu Rue in Loei province. There are so many beautiful places all parts of Thailand. We can go everywhere for favorite travelling and education environment. I’m pleased to tell that I was very happy everywhere and every time when I was touched by the warmth of my family.

What is the most unusual thing you have ever done?
The unusual thing in my life that I had ever done is the moment when I had applied for the Thai Super Model Contest 2011 in Suratthanee Province. At that time I was 16 years old. It made me anxious about the way I walked. After I walked on stage and I was going to the chair, suddenly I fell down. I was very shy but I thought that nobody to see me. I stood up quickly and checked myself. Everything is Ok. I smiled and continued the best performance. This is my unusual experience that make me successful nowadays, good body image, concentrate on my good qualities , think and act positively and self confidence. Because I think that always practice and improve make perfect.

What is your most memorable moment?
I was very happy all the time when I look back to my success on 17th June 2014. On that day, I won the Miss Earth Thailand 2014 title. I was very satisfied with my performance on that day. I was very happy that I would be the representative of Thailand that would have a chance to be the one on crowing moment of the Miss Earth 2014 pageant that is coming soon. My parents and I were very proud on this successful and this is my most memorable moment.

What is your environmental advocacy and why did you choose this?
The 3Rs: Reduce, Reuse and Recycle is the heart for helping the environment. Because in my life I can reduce the electricity or water use, we’re wasting valuable resources. I can turn off the lights and electrical when I am not using them. By reusing materials we can cut down on the amount of rubbish we have to get rid of them for example set the printer to print both sides of paper, share books, magazines and newspapers or give away old items I don’t need. Last Recycle, in my lifetime, many people throws away in waste. We can reduce our waste output by recycle. As well as glass, aluminum, plastic and paper, everyone can also recycle.

What can you promote about your country?
I am proud that I was born in Thailand and I am Thai people. I have the King Bhumibol Adulyadej, the king of Thailand. He always loves and takes care all of his people. Helping everyone not only Thai people but also foreigners. He teaches Thai people about the sufficiency economy. He gives will power to Thai people.

What trivia about yourself would like to share?
Actuality I often make my friends laugh with my jokes and stories. When I do that I also do some actions that even make my friends laugh. Sometimes I laugh with loud sound. I’m sorry if it’s bother you.




 

Create Date : 15 ตุลาคม 2557
5 comments
Last Update : 15 ตุลาคม 2557 1:16:51 น.
Counter : 2275 Pageviews.

 

I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers
milanuncios gafas oakley //eslaeko.net/?es-milanuncios-gafas-oakley-9710.html

 

โดย: milanuncios gafas oakley IP: 192.99.14.36 14 ตุลาคม 2558 22:09:00 น.  

 

Hi to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this weblog; this website includes amazing and actually good information for visitors.
peuterey bambino roma //salumificiolarocca.it/index.php/it/?it-peuterey-bambino-roma-11703.html

 

โดย: peuterey bambino roma IP: 192.99.14.36 15 ตุลาคม 2558 11:34:02 น.  

 

Hello everyone, it's my first go to see at this web page, and article is genuinely fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these types of posts.
oakley frogskins 03-289 //www.fioreriadonaflor.com/files/index.php?it-oakley-frogskins-03-289-20424.html

 

โดย: oakley frogskins 03-289 IP: 192.99.14.36 18 ตุลาคม 2558 15:00:51 น.  

 

Keep on working, great job!
nike air max 39 tanio //work-camps.com/?it-nike-air-max-39-tanio-16437.html

 

โดย: nike air max 39 tanio IP: 192.99.14.34 19 ตุลาคม 2558 14:18:55 น.  

 

I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers except this post is really a pleasant post, keep it up.
moncler spaccio aziendale //europeanvoluntaryservice.org/?it-moncler-spaccio-aziendale-5776.html

 

โดย: moncler spaccio aziendale IP: 192.99.14.36 20 ตุลาคม 2558 10:11:26 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 63 คน [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.