Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
8 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

คลิปสัมภาษณ์น้องกวาง ฟ้ารุ่ง ยุติธรรม จากเวบไซต์มิสยูนิเวิร์ส





AGE: 20 | HEIGHT: 5'11 | HAIR COLOR: BROWN | EYE COLOR: BROWN





What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?
Playing the piano; teaching piano; visiting orphanages; doing charity work; and reading books. I also love everything to do with Tchaikovsky, or, if I may address him as such, my musical God. I love his beautiful melodies, his rich orchestration. etc. I especially love his ballet music Swan Lake, his Piano Concerto no. 1 in B flat minor and uncountable orchestral works that are so great, so sentimental. His music sincerely conveys love to people on earth.

What is your career ambition?
Since I was 3 years old, I have played piano, so I would love to be a concert pianist and open a music school.

Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.
I was born and raised in a small province called Pratumtani near Bangkok. My childhood was as simple as a typical Thai kid had in those days. Living in a warm family that was filled with love and understanding plus fun meant that money was not important.

What do you want the judges to know about you?
I am a serious classical music lover. Saying this I do not mean that I discriminate against pop or jazz or other kinds of music. But, to me, classical music is my life, especially music that was composed before the 1900's. In music there is no borderline. Without words you can portray all kinds of moods that all mankind on earth can understand. Music is a land that no words can ever reach. I always seek peace of mind by playing or listening to music no matter how I feel, sad or glad or in a normal state of mind. Music is art and art is goodness. When you have goodness as your principal in life, you will look at the sunny side of life, you will be a positive person and understand life and you will always do good things. That's me.





คำถาม 1 :ตอนเป็นเด็กมีอะไรที่คุณอยากจะเป็นที่แต่งต่างไปจากตอนคุณโตบ้าง?
''น้องกวาง'' ตอบ:
ตอนฉันยังเด็กกว่านี้ ฉันอยากเป็นหมอ แต่คุณรู้ไหม เมื่อฉันโตขึ้น ฉันเรียนรู้ว่า ฉันไม่ชอบวิชาเลข และวิทยาศาสตร์เลย...ฉันชอบที่จะพบปะผู้คนใหม่ๆ ชอบการท่องเที่ยว ดังนั้นความคิดที่จะเป็นหมอเลยเปลี่ยนไป


Question 2: What have you always wanted to do, but have not done yet?
Answer:
Well, it''s traveling around the world. I wanna traveling around the world.
But during this time, I am still a student, and just crowned Miss Thailand Universe. So I have to, umm, have duty to do. So maybe when, ah, later, I have, umm, enough money, so I will travel around the world

คำถาม 2 : มีอะไรบ้างที่คุณอยากทำ แต่ยังไม่ได้ทำเลย?
''น้องกวาง'' ตอบ:
อืมมคงเป็นการเที่ยวรอบโลก ฉันอยากเที่ยวรอบโลกนะ
แต่ในช่วงนี้ฉันยังเป็นนักเรียนอยู่เลย แล้วก็เพิ่งได้มงกุฎจากเวทีมิสไทยแลนด์ ยูนิเวิร์ส ฉันเลยต้อง...อ่า เลยมีหน้าที่ที่จะต้องทำ และคงจะเมื่อ...เอ่อ หลังจากนี้...อืม ตอนที่ฉันมีเงินมากพอนะ ฉันจะเที่ยวรอบโลกเลย


Question 3: Name one thing that you constantly put off doing?
Answer:
That is exercise, haha. You know cause I like to eat sweet like chocolate and, umm, sometimes I wanna do exercises but, everytime you know ...just..., you know. do it later. Yes

คำถาม 3 : บอกมาหนึ่งอย่างสิ...สิ่งที่คุณชอบเลื่อนที่จะทำ?
''น้องกวาง'' ตอบ :
สิ่งนั้นคือ...การออกกำลังกาย ฮ่า ฮ่า รู้ไหมเพราะฉันชอบกินของหวาน แบบช็อกโกแลต และบางทีฉันก็ต้องออกกำลังกาย แต่ทุกๆ ครั้งคุณรู้ไหม ฉันจะแบบ....ค่อยทำได้ไหม ใช่ๆ

Question 4 : Who''s diary you want to read and why?
Answer:
Ah, Hillary Clinton. Um because I wanna know how she''s through the bad part of life, how can she be strong woman. I wanna be like her.

คำถาม 4 : ไดอารี่ของใครที่คุณอยากเปิดอ่าน แล้วทำไม?
''น้องกวาง'' ตอบ:
อ่า Hillary Clinton, เพราะฉันอยากรู้ว่าเธอผ่านช่วงเวลาร้ายๆเหล่านั้นมาได้ยังไง และทำไมเธอถึงเป็นผู้หญิงที่เข็มแข็งขนาดนั้นได้ ฉันอยากเป็นแบบเธอนะ


Question 5: How would you describe your ''perfect'' evening?
Answer:
The perfect evening is when I just sit at the beach and eat dinner with my family, my grandfather, my cousins, and my friends. That is the perfect evening.

คำถาม 5 : คุณจะอธิบาย ยามเย็นที่สมบูรณ์แบบได้ยังไง?
''น้องกวาง'' ตอบ :
เวลาเย็นที่สมบูรณ์แบบที่สุดของฉันก็คือ ตอนที่ฉันแค่นั่งลงตรงชายหาด และกินอาหารเย็นกับครอบครัวของฉัน ปู่ย่า หลาน และเพื่อนๆ นั่นแหละ...ยามเย็นที่สมบูรณ์แบบ






 

Create Date : 08 พฤษภาคม 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 23 มิถุนายน 2551 3:04:36 น.
Counter : 1611 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดีนะจ้ะ เราแวะมาเยี่ยมนะจ้ะ ^____^ สักคิ้ว 6 มิติ ลบรอยสักคิ้วด้วยเลเซอร์ ลบรอยสักคิ้ว Eyebrow Tattoo Removal เพ้นท์คิ้วลายเส้น เพ้นท์คิ้ว 3 มิติ
ให้ใจหายใจ สุขภาพ วิธีลดความอ้วน การดูแลสุขภาพ อาหารเพื่อสุขภาพ ออกกำลังกาย สุขภาพผู้หญิง สุขภาพผู้ชาย สุขภาพจิต โรคและการป้องกัน สมุนไพรไทย ขิง น้ำมันมะพร้าว ผู้หญิง ศัลยกรรม ความสวยความงาม แม่ตั้งครรภ์ สุขภาพแม่ตั้งครรภ์ พัฒนาการตั้งครรภ์ 40 สัปดาห์ อาหารสำหรับแม่ตั้งครรภ์ โรคขณะตั้งครรภ์ การคลอด หลังคลอด การออกกำลังกาย ทารกแรกเกิด สุขภาพทารกแรกเกิด ผิวทารกแรกเกิด การพัฒนาการของเด็กแรกเกิด การดูแลทารกแรกเกิด โรคและวัคซีนสำหรับเด็กแรกเกิด เลี้ยงลูกด้วยนมแม่ อาหารสำหรับทารก เด็กโต สุขภาพเด็ก ผิวเด็ก การพัฒนาการเด็ก การดูแลเด็ก โรคและวัคซีนเด็ก อาหารสำหรับเด็ก การเล่นและการเรียนรู้ ครอบครัว ชีวิตครอบครัว ปัญหาภายในครอบครัว ความเชื่อ คนโบราณ

 

โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 3762148 23 มีนาคม 2560 17:49:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 63 คน [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add ลูกโป่งลอยฟ้า_ชิงช้าสวรรค์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.