สวะสัญจร ....... ...สวะสัญจร สวะสัญจร ไม่เคย ก่อความเดือดร้อน ให้กับใคร......
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
15 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Where Did You Sleep Last Night

ในวันที่ท่วงทำนองกรั๊นจ์ กระจัดกระจายแผ่บารมีของมันไปกว้างไกล

กระแสโกรกเชี่ยวกระแสหนึ่ง ก็ไหลบ่ามาอย่างเงียบ ๆ unplugged acoustic concert

ผมจำได้ว่าคุ้นตากับวงสามชิ้นวงนี้ ที่จบการแสดงของเขาด้วยกัน ฟาดกีตาร์ เตะกลอง กระทืบเบส เมามันส์ทั้งบนเวที และเวฟสุด ๆ บนยอดหัวคลื่นคน


Nirvana โดยการนำของ เคริก์ โคเบน ผมบอกได้เลยว่า ผมหลงไหล คลั่งไคล้สุด ๆ



และในวันที่ ผมจำได้เลา ๆ ว่า นอนพักฟื้น จากค่ำคืนแห่งสุราจนฟ้าสาง ของชีวิตเด็กหมาลัย

ผมกดรีโมทคลื่น ไทยสกาย หรือ ไอบีซี อย่างเกียจคร้าน ควานหาดีเจตาคมกลมโต เพื่อจะหาเพลงฟัง

แล้วผมก็พบ เอ็มทีวี อันปลั๊ก กับเพลง ๆ นี้ เพลงที่ไม่ใช่ของ เนอร์วาน่า

แต่ให้ตาย

ผมว่า ผมชอบเพลงนี้มาก ๆ นอกไปจาก เพลงอื่น ๆ ใน อัลบั้มหลัก ที่ไม่ต้องพูดถึ ว่ายังไงก็สาวก

แต่หากจะคัดสักเพลง และผมจะร้องให้ได้เหมือน "เขา"

ผมจะร้องเพลงนี้ครับ Where Did You Sleep Last Night



...............
Where Did You Sleep Last Night
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
"Where Did You Sleep Last Night," also known as "In The Pines" and "Black Girl," is a traditional American folk song which dates back to at least the 1870s, and is believed to be Southern Appalachian in origin. The identity of the song's author is unknown, but it has been recorded by dozens of artists in numerous genres. The song was first made popular by Lead Belly in 1944, while the 1952 version by Bill Monroe set the standard for country and bluegrass renditions. A 1993 acoustic version by grunge act Nirvana introduced the song to many people at the end of the twentieth century.

.........................

My girl, my girl, don't lie to me
Tell me where did you sleep last night

In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

My girl, my girl, where will you go
I'm going where the cold wind blows

In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

Her husband, was a hard working man
Just about a mile from here
His head was found in a driving wheel
But his body never was found

My girl, my girl, don't lie to me
Tell me where did you sleep last night

In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

My girl, my girl, where will you go
I'm going where the cold wind blows

In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

My girl, my girl, don't lie to me
Tell me where did you sleep last night

In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

My girl, my girl, where will you go
I'm going where the cold wind blows

In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through



Create Date : 15 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 15 ธันวาคม 2550 23:20:15 น. 1 comments
Counter : 638 Pageviews.

 
นึกว่าถามจริง ๆ ซะอีกค่ะ

กำลังจะเข้ามาตอบว่า At home น่ะซิ

นอนที่อื่น...แม่ตีตาย !!


โดย: โสดในซอย วันที่: 15 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:23:36:46 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

yutcemsign
Location :
สิงห์บุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add yutcemsign's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.