Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2548
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
5 กันยายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 
อิ่มว่ะ



just กระแดะ just wanna write in English -_-'

I don't have much matter to write down, really.
Maybe because I wrote what I wanna say in my diary already.

Is it not fair for here? or Is it good for you?
because you don't have to check several times.






















Like my orinary day, woke up at noon, maybe afternoon. -_-'
Didn't do homework or any thing i'm supposed to do yet.

After sitting drowsily for a while, my aunt told me to eat blunch.
We had KFC today, haha but it is really different from Thai's style wa, not thicky and crisy like that.






















Today, hmm, I think I've done a lot of tasks.
While I was working on Math, I was just bored and trew it away.

Then, drove a car to Farmer Market, spent money again T^T"
As I was walking, my eye glanced to processed Miso soup bag.

That was I wanted to eat wa.!! *-*~
Later, that processed (or readymade i'm not sure) Miso soup laid down in a basket already. ^ ^~~~
























It's so easy to cook it. It might not be cooking, anyway. -_-'

Much more easier than cooking.
Like cooking MAMA a'

After cooked, -*-" How could I eat it all?
Could not see tofu anywhere but seaweed.
TTvTT"

PS. sorry for STUPIB ENGLISH na ja -_-"~
, but i think this's my blog, I can do anything I want. :]




Create Date : 05 กันยายน 2548
Last Update : 5 กันยายน 2548 7:23:13 น. 1 comments
Counter : 322 Pageviews.

 
Just wanna say ว่า อ่าน ไม่ ออก ว่ะ ฮ่าๆๆ

ขอเวอร์ชั่นไทย ~*


โดย: สาวแว่นเลี้ยวซ้าย วันที่: 5 กันยายน 2548 เวลา:9:36:12 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

[K]atZu [o]
Location :
GA United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





myFileHut.com is #1 for Free File and Image Hosting
Is this secret?
Friends' blogs
[Add [K]atZu [o]'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.