Every passing minute is a chance to turn it all around.
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
28 พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Munich: Colors of Autumn




Once my friend told me, “The older we get, the harder for us to feel the true happiness”. I still remember when I was in college; a nice weekend away with good companions could fill my heart with happiness that I came home with a smile and full energy.
However, as we get older, life is now filled with individual commitments, work deadlines and other thousand things those making our heart shut off to those little things that once could make us happy such as meeting old friends, having a nice cup of coffee in the afternoon watching other people going by, reading a good book, etc. We soon find that happiness that could put butterflies in your heart becomes rare to find.

I found my old butterflies in my heart again in Munich, Germany. It was a right combination between place, timing and companion.

Munich is a nice little town with everything you need for a city; beautiful architectures, good foods, shopping streets, gorgeous public garden. Also, just within an hour by train to a small town nearby, Fussen, you can find yourself passing all green fields, farmer houses to the crystal clear lakes, surrounded by mountains and looking up to the most famous and most romantic castle in Germany, Neuschwanstein.

The timing was also right. It was late autumn. All leafs on the trees were showing its fullest colors before submitting to the cold winter. The weather was also perfect, with enough sunshine and not too cold for us to spend time walking in the park, enjoying the beauty of the fall, taking pictures, wandering beside the crystal clear lake, looking at reflections with color leafs on the lake. There are million reasons why I totally fell in love with the autumn here.

And last of all, companion, my little friend who has passed through intensive photo lesson. Unlike other photographer, I love to be in front of a camera as much as behind the camera. So, from this trip, I had a couple of nice pictures with beautiful memories. Even though, coming back from the trip, I had to face the reality awaited for me; all the exams, reports and projects due. But, my heart was now fully recharged and ready for whatever might come.




Create Date : 28 พฤศจิกายน 2550
Last Update : 28 พฤศจิกายน 2550 16:13:13 น. 6 comments
Counter : 2250 Pageviews.

 
ว้าว ภาพสวยมากครับ อยากไปมิวนิคมานานแล้วครับ รวมถึงแคว้นบาวาเรียด้วย ไม่ทราบว่าไปถนนสายโรแมนติกไหมครับ เขาว่าสวยมากๆเลย


โดย: ซอร์บอนน์ (ซอร์บอนน์ ) วันที่: 28 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:4:32:30 น.  

 
ภาพสวยมั่กๆ
ตัวหนังสือก็อ่านเพลินดีอ่ะ
ท่าทางจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษเก่งกว่าภาษาไทยจริงๆ 55

คิดถึงนะ


โดย: idLer IP: 124.120.143.180 วันที่: 28 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:22:05:14 น.  

 
ดูแล้วสบายตาสบายใจดีจัง

คนก็น่ารัก





โดย: sirind IP: 58.8.171.55 วันที่: 30 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:4:07:18 น.  

 
อ่านย่อหน้าแรกแล้วจะร้องไห้ .....คิดถึงสัยเรียน.....
(ที่เหลือแปลไม่ค่อยออก เลยไม่ค่อยรู้สึก)
แต่เป็นความรู้สึกดีๆนะ
ai shi te ru


โดย: livelymai IP: 202.91.19.194 วันที่: 24 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:21:31:02 น.  

 
ลืม....
MERRY X'MAS จ้า


โดย: livelymai IP: 202.91.19.194 วันที่: 24 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:21:34:17 น.  

 
Every time, I read this, I feel also like having more energy to do what I have to do and to finish what I must. It also makes me realize how easy we forgot small, yet important details because this stressful life we live.


โดย: Harold IP: 200.13.164.114 วันที่: 10 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:22:37:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SinitL
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add SinitL's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.