<<
ธันวาคม 2562
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
15 ธันวาคม 2562

Say some Thing!!

I don't have much time writing here. I am sitting in my working room and sipping a mug of tea. Then, I realized that I should write something to practice my writing skills. 

 

Since Summer until Fall, I have been busy because I took 6 classes. Besides, those classes were mini-course. mini-course is 7 weeks course. You need to work on your modules within 7 weeks. The hardest class for me was Economic. It might be easy for some people, but me, "No." I was in college in BKK 10 years ago, I guess. I flunked for this class. I am not embarrassed to say it anyway. I had tried so hard to be able to pass. yes, I passed. 

Anyways, I will have had time one and a half months to rest before the next four classes start at the end of January. Four courses for a full-time worker, it is hard, but it is doable as long as we can manage our time. Actually, I started studying in 2017, I was taking only one or two classes at a time, but this year I have to take 4 subjects each semester because of scholarship. First, I thought I might not make it. Well, after all, I made it. I am proud of myself. 

Speaking for the new four classes, I am taking Physic, Federal, developmental English, and Reading. For the last two subjects, they are not under the degree plan. Since I want to enhance my English skills, I believe it is better to take them. I have not taken an ESL class seriously and intensely. After I have studied a couple of semesters, I realized that it should focus more on English writing, reading, and vocabulary. Each subject has assignments, and I need to write the short answer 150 - 300 words, I feel I struggle with it. I feel my mind couldn't process the concepts clearly and organize well. I have been reading a lot to improve vocabularies, as well as trying to write something such as diaries daily, or here blog. Anyways, hopefully, I should put more all my effort in 2020 and see the outcome. 

When I was in Thailand, I used to try to memorize all the grammar rules. Honestly, I don't like much. I feel my brain doesn't absorb them all. Right now, since I have to write a short report, I try to learn one rule at a time. It facilitates me to understand much more and untroublesome. 




Create Date : 15 ธันวาคม 2562
Last Update : 15 ธันวาคม 2562 22:08:05 น. 0 comments
Counter : 701 Pageviews.  

สมาชิกหมายเลข 4695558
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 4695558's blog to your web]