<<
เมษายน 2563
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
11 เมษายน 2563

A Good Friday

Amid COVID-19 pandemic, somebody's lifestyle may have changed. I have been working at home for two or three weeks already, and the situation has been escalating daily. The safest way is to stay at home and stay safe. 

I am studying BA right now, and I am taking two classes this semester. I am working plus studying, so I take two or three courses per semester because I don't want to get stressed. Anyway, all my classes have moved to be an online class. I took online courses before, and I quite like it. The reason I am taking traditional courses this semester because I want to meet Professors at the campus when I have any questions I will be able to ask his/her immediately. Besides, I will be able to improve speaking and listening skills as well. 

I don't really know what people's opinions about the situation at the moment but be positive. During this time, what I see is I can be home longer than usual. Typically, I go to work my schedule is at 6 am. that means I get up at 4.30 am every day, and get back from work at 5.30 pm. My day is quite a long day. Then, Monday to Thursday, attending the classes at the campus. Saturdays and Sundays are a lazy day for me. I don't have much time cleaning my house, just basic things that need to do, such as sweeping, mopping, laundering, and tidying up things around the house, plus doing the assignments. What I am doing to manage my time is to plan everything. I write down everything that I am going to do and how much time I want to spend on each task, and I also want to have time myself practicing writing English on the blog or reading 15 to 20 minutes a day. Right now, I do have plenty of time being at home, and it is easier than usual. I am going to take advantage of home managing my house, improving my skills, catching up on the works that I need to do a long time ago, or I will plan on finishing the pending future works. 

Well!! I just wanted to write something here. It may be ambiguous as I am writing all my thoughts here. I want this blog to be my thoughts. Later I can come back to read it and check on my progress. 


Create Date : 11 เมษายน 2563
Last Update : 11 เมษายน 2563 0:33:33 น. 0 comments
Counter : 442 Pageviews.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 4695558
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 4695558's blog to your web]