เพื่อนที่ดีที่สุดคือคนที่คุณสามารถนั่งอยู่ริมระเบียงด้วยกันโดยไม่พูดอะไรกันสักคำ แต่สามารถเดินจากไปด้วยความรู้สึกเหมือนได้คุยกัน อย่างประทับใจที่สุด

When I Think Of Love...ฉันก็คิดถึงคำว่า "รัก"



Looking at you while you're sleeping here beside me
Oh, neither words can explain the love I have inside
In a moment it's a physical thing
I know something like spiritual connection
The feeling in my soul, heart of mine

The sweetest thing is what you are
From you I'll never be too far,
Please say forever you will stay beside me

You're my past, my future
My all, my everything
My six in the morning when the clock rings
And I open up my eyes to a new day
My laughs, my frowns
My ups, my downs
It's the feeling that you get
When you know that something's true
When I think of love, I think of you

You're beautiful like the colours of the rainbow
Won't part it like the ray of the sun on a summer's day
And all I gotta do is look into your eyes to lose myself
But the substance of my dreams putted me a woman
I only wanted you to call mine

The sweetest thing is what you are
From you I'll never be too far
Please say forever you will stay beside me

'Cause you're my past, my future
My all, my everything
My six in the morning when the clock rings
And I open up my eyes to a new day
My laughs, my frowns
My ups, my downs
It's the feeling that you get,
When you know that something's true
When I think of love, I think of you

Yeah, oh yeah

You're my past, my future
My all, my everything
My six in the morning when the clock rings
And I open up my eyes to a new day
My laughs, my frowns
My ups, my downs
It's the feeling that you get
When you know that something's true
When I think of love I think of you








 

Create Date : 21 กันยายน 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 13 ตุลาคม 2550 2:26:24 น.
Counter : 369 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


mumulove
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Free Cute Access Hit Counterアクセスカウンター
online
Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
21 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add mumulove's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.