Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
2 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Finally!! You Gave up...








Early Morning Aug 1,2007 Hawaii time.

I sat down by my computer,checked email,read a news Then end in with the news that made me totally Space out.


>>>#Breaking news on the AC Milan Official Site.#
...8/1/2007...

NESTA: "My adventure with the national team is over"

MILANELLO - These were the words of Alessandro Nesta today: "I won't go to the national team anymore. My adventure ends here. I'm very sorry. I always cared about the importance of the national team shirt and the atmosphere in the national team. Playing with the Azzurri has been one of the most satisfying things of my life. But I can't do it anymore."<<<<<




Anyway,You are the one who's know the best what is going on in your life,Also you's always unfortunated with the national team.

Well,accepted what ever you decided.

But,for my Opinion It's too early to said OVER and ANYMORE,You are only 31 man!! 4 or 5 years more that not too late to say bye bye Azzuri นะเฟ้ย,
In the other hand Why don't you say this words after Euro 2008 ว่ะ...

Well, It's not as good new for Azzuri team at all,but for Rossonari this is great coz he can pay attention more for the Red&Black... Hope you can help the team get another year more success and ever...





== THE RIGHT MOMENT

The National team is among the finest things in the life of a person and a footballer. But there are too many matches in today's football and sometimes the body needs some rest. This is what Nesta had to say today on the National team.

MILANELLO - Alessandro Nesta's press conferences at Milanello are rare but never banal. They are hearfelt. The same goes for the one of today, aside from the announcement made by this champion of Milan and all of Italian football.
Let's begin with the Azzurri themes.



==THE NATIONAL TEAM..

Sandro Nesta: "My time with the National team ends here. There are too many games in football today. I've seen that if I can have a rest once in a while I can have a good performance level. I always took the matches, the training camps, and everything else with the National team very seriously. Also at the end of last season when they said I did not go to the National team to get married, it was not true. I didn't go to the National team not because I had to get married, but because I already considered the National team a closed subject, otherwise I would have married later. For now it's like this, a closed subject. In four year we will see, if there will be a possibility to wear the Azzurri shirt before the end of my career we will see. I've had 6 operations over the course of my career, I was very disappointed to miss out on a World Cup victory, then I hurt my shoulder. I've thought about this a lot and I could have decided to continue, but in the end I realised that this was the right moment to decide. I've always gone to the National team, I've played almost 80 matches, I'm very sorry. I have no problems with Donadoni, I've never had problems with any of the coaches I've had. I've been in contact during the summer with Gigi Riva, with others as well, I've thought about it again and again before making a definitive decision. And now I am here, after 6 operations you have to let go of something. Maldini? We saw each other during the vacations as well but he did not give me any advice, this decision is all mine. With the National team I have suffered injuries often during the big championships, because it's easier to hurt yourself after 50-60 matches than at the start of the season. Totti? I don't know, I'm going on my road, perhaps his case and mine are similar, but I don't know. Going on the bench against Ukraine has nothing to do with it. I understood it because I came off an injury. The last World Cup? When we left for Germany I was doing well, but then I had to stop. I was happy for the victory of course, but I was disappointed to miss the Final. One thing is very important to me: to thank all the old team mates I’ve had in the National team, for example with Cannavaro, Buffon, and Zambrotta we started with the Under 21s, as well as all the staff. I thank president Abete, Gigi Riva, the press representatives, the staff, everyone.”



==MILAN...

Sandro Nesta: “Milan and the National team for me are on the same level. Both have given me satisfaction and fame. How do I draw up the balance with the National team? It could have gone better, I could have gotten more. The doctors say I have recovered 100%, but only you yourself can say how you really feel and how you’ll be in the future. I saw that after three months of rest in Miami I completed the season very well with Milan. If the body gets some rest once in a while, things go better. Milan are happy that I quit the National team? No, Milan are happy to give their players to their National teams, Milan complimented us on our World Cup success, this club are proud of their players’ Azzurri success. Me and Milan? Since I’ve been here I’ve played three Champions League finals of which we won two, one semifinal and one quarter final of the Champions League. Those are the things you are able to achieve at Milan. Right now in the squad, here at Milanello, there are ten players, all of the highest level, the defence and the rest of the team are very strong. We’ve said it between ourselves and to the club: if someone arrives who’s really capable of making the difference good, otherwise we stay like this. New defenders? To me Barzagli is a great player, I’m not saying he should come to Milan obviously, but I think he’s very strong. Now we are thinking a lot about the Club World Cup, many of us have not won it yet, even though we must live by the day and do one thing at a time, now we have Moscow. Digao? He’s recovering from an injury but he has a great physique and in the test he’s showing he has great resistence, now we’ll see. Kaká? He’s a super-player but on his levels the competition is tough, to remain the number one you have to confirm yourself every year. For what he did last season Kaká is certainly the number one right now.
































Get this widget | Share | Track details



Create Date : 02 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 18 สิงหาคม 2550 10:37:51 น. 0 comments
Counter : 402 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Iuki
Location :
Aloha State.. United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Iuki's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.