WORK AND HOLIDAY- aUsTraLia
Google
Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
7 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

First Day in Australia as a uni student

Welcome back to Darwin!

The uncle I am staying with greeted me once he saw me walked out of the door after got stuck in the costoms office due to the long line of incoming passengers from different places.

Even I've lived in Darwin for a year before I still feel nervous as if it was my first time abroad by myself! When I got back to my place, where I left behind for nearly two months, I noticed that nothing has/has been changed. The unit is still old but warm, my backyard is still full of edible plants like papaya trees, lemongrass, eggplant, basil, chilli and so on.

My bedroom's still got a " special child " coiling up in his bed with a sound of his snore and his mouth open. Yeah..he's my roommate, the uncle's son.

"Oh damn! I am so tired." Talking to myself since no one was waiting to see me at home. Well, it was nearly dawn that's why!
So I put my self to my bed after a quick shower and felt like ..back to my palace. Yet I still want somebody (like my girlfriend) sleep next to me like before.
.....................................................................

Woke up in the afternoon then rushed to say hi to all my people. Seemed like everyone was busy and excited that I am back. Especially my Busy Bee bosses and new fellows (I didn't see any of my old workmates, though) they all looked happy fresh and recovered from the busy day when they saw my smiling face!

Yeah...I'm ready for uni and work!!

PS...to be continued!




 

Create Date : 07 มกราคม 2553
2 comments
Last Update : 9 มกราคม 2553 20:36:02 น.
Counter : 220 Pageviews.

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010

 

โดย: **mp5** 7 มกราคม 2553 15:50:32 น.  

 

แฮปปี้ ปีใหม่ๆ ^_^

 

โดย: None of it 7 มกราคม 2553 15:56:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


mday
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Website counter ]
Friends' blogs
[Add mday's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.