Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2549
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

รัก....ของคนๆหนึ่ง




: Of all the million of people I've met, but you're the one I'll always be thinking of.
พบเจอคนเป็นล้านในชีวิต แต่เธอคือคนเดียวที่คิดถึง



: I want to say the same old word that I'm missing you, but it is the true.
อยากบอกว่าคิดถึง ก็กลัวจะเบื่อ แต่ขอให้เชื่อเถอะว่า รู้สึกอย่างนั้นจริงๆ


: Are you thinking of me sometimes? I'm so lonesome tonight.
คิดถึงกันบ้างรึเปล่า? เหงาจังเลยคืนนี้


: Today, it is dead silent, wondering if you still think about me.
คิดถึงกันบ้างรึเปล่า ในวันอันเงียบเหงาอย่างนี้



: What has come over me, that make me keep thinking about you whole day long.
เป็นอะไรไปก็ไม่รู้ ได้แต่คิดถึงเธออยู่ทั้งวัน

: From the first day till now, our good feelings is still full and unchanged.
ตั้งแต่วันแรกจนถึงวันนี้ ความรู้สึกดีๆยังเต็มปรี่เหมือนเดิม


: I'm just a nobody, but need to be somebody of your heart, couldn't me?
ไม่ใช่คนสำคัญมาจากไหน แต่ขอเป็นคนของใจได้หรือเปล่า


: If my heart could speak, it would say : Please give me some care and tender love.
หัวใจขอมา ขอเวลาให้กันบ้างได้ไหม ขอความรู้สึกดีดีจากหัวใจ ไม่ขอมากมายไปกว่านี้



: I've only you in my heart and never think to have anyone else.
นอกจากเธอ ฉันไม่มีใคร เรื่องนอกใจ ฉันไม่เคยคิด



: I would feel on top of the world, if you've me in your heart.
ฉันคงสุขใจกว่าใครๆ ถ้าในหัวใจเธอมีฉัน

: I've no right to love you, so just let me think about you.
เป็นคนไม่มีสิทธิ์ จึงขอเพียงแค่คิดถึง


: Of all the things that have happened to me, you're my most precious gift in life.
ตลอดเวลาที่ผ่านมา เธอคือสิ่งที่มีค่าที่สุดในชีวิต


: Of all the time we've been together, You've showed me how beautiful this world is to me.
ตลอดเวลาที่คบกันมา เธอทำให้ฉันรู้สึกได้ว่าโลกใบนี้ช่างสวยงาม


: Seasons change, and days turn to nights. But our love...we'll always be together.
ฤดูกาลอาจเปลี่ยน วันคืนอาจล่วงผ่าน แต่เราจะเคียงข้างกันเสมอไป

: Good morning, Saint Valentine's Day. Good morning, my love.
อรุณสวัสดิ์ วันแห่งความรัก อรุรสวัสดิ์ ที่รัก



: Please spare me some love, and a bit of your thought, just a little bit please.
อยากให้รัก อยากให้คิดถึง ซักนิดนึงก็ยังดีนะ


: I promise... that I'll be thinking of you everyday, and always.
สัญญาว่าจะคิดถึงเธอทุกวัน ตลอดไป


: Far away in the rain, someone is thinking about you.
ฝนตกทางโน้น คิดถึงคนทางนี้


: Don't you ever worry, our love will survive no matter what comes.
อย่ากังวลในหัวใจ รักเราจะคงอยู่ตลอดไป สัญญา


: I think my heart has almost stopped, after you were gone for 2 days.
ไม่ได้เห็นหน้าเธอมาสองวัน รู้สึกหัวใจมันจะหยุดเต้น


: I've been keeping my secret...that I love you so.
คิดอยู่ในใจ แต่ไม่กล้าบอกเธอออกไปว่า.....รัก


: You're the freshness my heart has long been.
คุณคือความสดใส ที่หัวใจตามหามาแสนนาน


: Feeling great, thinking of you much and loving even more each day.
รู้สึกดีๆ รู้สึกคิดถึงมาก รู้สึกว่ารักเธอมากขึ้นทุกวัน

: I'm not a sweet talker, but my feelings for you is filled up to the top.
ปากหวานไม่เป็น โปรดเห็นใจ แต่ความรู้สึกที่มีให้เต็มร้อย


: There is no one that make my heart jump and bounce so much like you do.
ไม่เคยมีใคร ทำให้หัวใจฉันเต้นแรงได้เท่าเธอ


: I'm just an ordinary guy, but full of truth and sincerity.
เป็นเพียงคนเดินดิน ที่มีเพียงความจริงใจ แม้ไม่เลิศเลอเหมือนใคร แต่ว่าใจมั่นคง






อ้างอิงจาก : หนังสือถ้อยคำของความรัก WORDS OF LOVE #2 โดย มนต์สุนทร สุราช




 

Create Date : 02 สิงหาคม 2549
6 comments
Last Update : 2 สิงหาคม 2549 2:14:35 น.
Counter : 319 Pageviews.

 



แวะมาสวัสดีค่ะ

ข้อความน่ารักจังค่ะ

แต่ไม่รุ้จะไปบอกใคร

 

โดย: Love U forever. 2 สิงหาคม 2549 2:49:10 น.  

 

รักของผม กับพี่โมรึเปล่าคับ ..อิอิ

วันนี้ยังัยก้อต้องให้พี่โมปัยดูหนังกะผมให้ด้าย.อิอิอิ ..เอิ้กๆๆๆ

มาบอกคิดถึงพี่โม ในบล็อค 3L ซะงั้น ใหนๆ ก้อจดชื่อ หมายหัว ผมไว้แล้วนิ อิอิ

ขอบคุณจขบ.นะคับ ที่เป็นศิราณีสื่อรัก ให้ผมกะพี่โม ...เหอๆๆๆ

 

โดย: pooktoon 2 สิงหาคม 2549 4:01:57 น.  

 

ข้อความดีจังค่ะ

อิอิ ต้องหาโอกาสเก็บข้อความเหล่านี้ไปใช้มั่ง

แวะมาทักทายค่ะ

มีความสุขนะค่ะ

 

โดย: หวังดีเสมอ 2 สิงหาคม 2549 8:29:25 น.  

 

ไม่รู้ว่า จะมีโอกาสได้พูดข้อความเช่นนี้อีกไหม.... คงยากแล่วล่ะค่ะ

 

โดย: hokuyuri 2 สิงหาคม 2549 10:31:49 น.  

 



สบายดีนะคะ

 

โดย: Serendipity_t 2 สิงหาคม 2549 13:18:35 น.  

 

คมทุกคำเลยอ่ะ....
ขอยืมไปใช้ได้ป่ะคร๊าบ
ขอบคุณนะคร๊าบ

 

โดย: แดะน้อย (cascade ) 18 สิงหาคม 2549 16:20:23 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


3L
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






Welcome to Wherever You Are

Maybe we're all different but we're still the same
We all got the blood of Eden running through our veins
I know sometimes it's hard for you to see
You're caught between just who you are and who you want to be

If you feel alone and lost and need a friend
Remember every new beginning is some beginning's end

Welcome to wherever you are
This is your life; you made it this far
Welcome, you got to believe
That right here, right now
You're exactly where you're supposed to be
Welcome to wherever you are

When everybody's in and you're left out
And you feel you're drowning in the shadow of a doubt
Everyone's a miracle in their own way
Just listen to yourself, not what other people say

When it seems you're lost, alone and feeling down
Remember everybody's different; just take a look around

Be who you want to be
Be who you are
Everyone's a hero
Everyone's a star

When you want to give up and your heart's about to break
Remember that you're perfect; God makes no mistakes


And I say welcomeฟ
I say welcomeฟ
Welcomeฟ
Friends' blogs
[Add 3L's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.