Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
13 พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Anne Frank : The Diary of a Young Girl




เรื่องราวที่มาจากบันทึกที่ถูกเขียนโดยเด็กผู้หญิงชาวยิว อายุ 13 ปี คนหนึ่ง ที่ใช้ชีวิตหลบซ่อนอยู่ในห้องลับจากการตามล่าของทหารนาซีในช่วงสงคราม ได้กลายมาเป็นวรรณกรรมคลาสสิคที่ถูกแปลไปแล้วหลายภาษาทั่วโลก อ่านเรื่องนี้ตั้งแต่่ตอนเรียนปี 1 แล้วก็แอบคิดว่า นี่หรือคืองานเขียนของเด็กอายุแค่ 13 ทำไมความคิดหลายอย่างมันลึกซึ้งอะไรอย่างนี้ ลองอ่าน Quotes หลายๆอันที่ยกมาดูนะคะ ยังจำกันได้รึเปล่า พอดีอ่านมาเป็นภาษาปะกิดค่ะ ไม่มีเวอร์ชั่นไทย แหะๆ


Quote 1: "Still," she writes, "what does that matter? I want to write, but more than that, I want to bring out all kinds of things that lie buried deep in my heart." Saturday, 20 June, 1942, pg. 2

Quote 2: "The first thing I put in was this diary, then hair curlers, handkerchiefs, schoolbooks, a comb, old letters; I put in the craziest things with the idea that we were going into hiding. But I'm not sorry, memories mean more to me than dresses." Wednesday, 8 July 1942, pg. 12



Quote 3: "a rather soft, shy, gawky youth; can't expect much from his company." Friday, 14 August, 1942, pg. 20

Quote 4: "Anyhow, I've learned one thing now. You only really get to know people when you've had a jolly good row with them. Then and only then can you judge their true characters!" Monday, 28 September, 1942, pg. 31


Quote 5: "'This is not the end. It is not even the beginning of the end. But it is, perhaps, the end of the beginning.'" Monday, 9 November 1942, pg. 42

Quote 6: "I feel wicked sleeping in a warm bed, while my dearest friends have been knocked down or have fallen into a gutter somewhere out in the cold night. I get frightened when I think of close friends who have now been delivered into the hands of the cruelest brutes that walk the earth. And all because they are Jews!" Thursday, 19 November, 1942, pg. 48

Quote 7: "I could go on for hours about all the suffering the war has brought, but then I would only make myself more dejected. There is nothing we can do but wait as calmly as we can till the misery comes to an end. Jews and Christians wait, the whole earth waits; and there are many who wait for death." Wednesday, 13 January, 1943, pg. 48

  • ชอบอันนี้ด้วย เพราะว่าบางทีที่เรารู้สึกว่าทำไมปัญหา ความทุกข์ยากมันเยอะแยะอะไรอย่างนี้ แต่แทนที่เราจะคร่ำครวญกับไอ้ความทุกข์พวกนั้น แต่สิ่งที่ดีที่สุดคือเราต้องนิ่งให้ได้ สงบให้ได้ในสถานการณ์แบบนั้น

    Quote 8: "If I just think of how we live here, I usually come to the conclusion that it is a paradise compared with how other Jews who are not in hiding must be living," Saturday, 1 May, 1943, pg. 71

มนุษย์เราถ้าสามารถมองโลกในแง่ดีได้แม้ในช่วงเวลาที่เลวร้ายที่สุด ก็คงไม่มีอะไรมาทำร้ายเราได้อีกแล้ว

Quote 9: "'Would anyone, either Jew or non-Jew, understand this about me, that I am simply a young girl badly in need of some rollicking fun?'" Friday, 24 December, 1943, pg. 111
Quote 10: "The war goes on just the same, whether or not we choose to quarrel, or long for freedom and fresh air, and so we should try to make the best of our stay here. Now I'm preaching, but I also believe that if I stay here for very long I shall grow into a dried-up old beanstalk. And I did so want to grow into a real young woman!" Saturday, 15 January, 1944, pg. 125

Quote 11: "When I looked outside right into the depth of Nature and God, then I was happy, really happy. And Peter, so long as I have that happiness here, the joy in nature, health and a lot more besides, all the while one has that, one can always recapture happiness.

"Riches can all be lost, but that happiness in your own heart can only be veiled, and it will still bring you happiness again, as long as you live. As long as you can look fearlessly up into the heavens, as long as you know that you are pure within, and that you will still find happiness." Wednesday, 23 February, 1944, pg. 143

  • เด็กผู้หญิงคนนี้ไม่ธรรมดาแน่นอนที่คิดได้ขนาดนี้ ตอนที่อายุแค่นี้

    Quote 12: "I've found that there is always some beauty left-in nature, sunshine, freedom, in yourself; these can all help you. Look at these things, then you find yourself again, and God, and then you regain your balance. And whoever is happy will make others happy too. He who has courage and faith will never perish in misery!" Tuesday, 7 March, 1944, pg. 152

    Quote 13: "I want to go on living even after my death! And therefore I am grateful to God for giving me this gift, this possibility of developing myself and of writing, of expressing all that is in me. I can shake off everything if I write; my sorrows disappear, my courage is reborn." Tuesday, 4 April, 1944, pg. 177

บางคนมองเห็นน้ำที่หายไปครึ่งแก้ว แต่กับบางคนก็มองเห็นน้ำที่มีอยู่อีกตั้งครึ่งแก้ว



Quote 15: "[F]inally I twist my heart round again, so that the bad is on the outside and the good is on the inside, and keep on trying to find a way of becoming what I would so like to be, and what I could be, if... there weren't any other people living in the world." Tuesday, 1 August, 1944, pg. 241

ลองเข้ามาแชร์กันหน่อยนะคะ
















 

Create Date : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2551
4 comments
Last Update : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551 8:54:07 น.
Counter : 2627 Pageviews.

 

เวลาเราอ่านหนังสือ ก็ชอบสะสม quote เหมือนกันเลยค่ะ
เรื่องนี้ เราอ่านแล้วรู้สึกไม่ค่อยชอบเด็กผู้หญิงคนนี้แฮะ แต่ก็เข้าใจนะว่า เธอเขียนบันทึกส่วนตัว เธอมีสิทธิจะระบายความคิดความอ่านอะไรยังไงก็ได้ ไม่ชอบใคร มาอยู่กับฉันทำไมยังไงก็ได้นี่เนอะ

 

โดย: The Field Where I Died 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551 0:19:19 น.  

 

เคยอ่านเรื่องนี้เมื่อนานมาแล้ว ชอบเรื่องนี้มากๆ รู้สึกว่าอ่านแล้วได้อะไรเยอะ ไม่รู้ว่าเด็กที่อายุแค่นั้นคิดอะไรได้มากมายขนาดนี้ บางทีก็อยากจะกลับไปประหนึ่งว่ามีประตูมิติของโดเรม่อน อยากกลับไปดูช่วงเวลานั้นของคนเหล่านั้นจริงๆ

 

โดย: moony IP: 58.8.220.183 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551 0:51:26 น.  

 

ไม่น่าสงสัยอะไรหรอกครับ
เพราะเธออ่านหนังสือมาก ครอบครัวเธอมีการศึกษาดี
เธอเป็นชาวยิว

 

โดย: อ่านภาษาไทย ชื่อ บันทึกลับของแอนน์ แฟรงค์ IP: 58.8.74.21 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551 13:21:48 น.  

 

อ่านเรื่องนี้หลายรอบแล้วค่ะ อ่านแล้ว รู้สึกมีกำลังใจขึ้นเยอะ จริงอยู่ที่บางตอน แอนจะ เขียนบันทึก ด้วยถ้อยคำที่รุนแรง แต่ มันเป็นการระบายความเครียด กับการที่เค้าตอ้งอยู่แต่ในที่แคบๆ กับครอบครัวอื่นๆ ที่ขัดแย้งกันตลอด เรามองว่าเค้าเก่งมากๆ ตอนจบ เศร้ามากๆ ไม่อยากให้มีสงครามอีกเลย .....

 

โดย: ปู IP: 118.174.3.8 16 ธันวาคม 2552 22:18:42 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


liverpoolitis
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Color Codes ป้ามด


Friends' blogs
[Add liverpoolitis's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.