Where is my dream?

One




I wish I knew how it would feel to be free


I wish I could break all the chains holding me


I wish I could say all the things that I should say


Say 'em loud say 'em clear


For the whole wide world to hear




I wish I could share


All the love that's in my heart


Remove all the bars that keep us apart


And I wish you could know how it feels to be me


Then you'd see and agree that every man should be free




I wish I could be like a bird in the sky


How sweet it would be if I found I could fly


Well I'd soar to the sun and look down at the sea


And I'd sing cos I know how it feels to be free



I wish I knew how it would feel to be free


I wish I could break all the chains holding me


And I wish I could say all the things that I wanna say


Say 'em loud say 'em clear


For the whole wide world to hear


Say 'em loud say 'em clear


For the whole wide world to hear


Say 'em loud say 'em clear


For the whole wide world to hear



One love one blood


One life you've got to do what you should


One life with each other


Sisters, brothers



One love but we're not the same


We got to carry each other Carry each other


One One One One One One One One




I wish I knew how it would feel to be free


I wish I knew how it would feel to be free




What is more important than knowing we are free



Be free from what we should be but what we are



Be Free from whatever they told us what to do coz you are not my God.



Be free from myself for i want to sleep well.




One blood shed for the meaning of true love deserves loving you.



One love shared for all of us is not sufficient for you, little one.



One life with me is eternal with my brothers and sisters.



Carry each other is what i wish to be One, not two.




One One One One One One One One







Free - One.mp3




 

Create Date : 20 ตุลาคม 2550
19 comments
Last Update : 20 ตุลาคม 2550 7:17:44 น.
Counter : 733 Pageviews.

 

มาอ่านอะไรดีๆ เพลงเพราะ ต้องกับใจเลยค่ะ

*I wish I knew how it would feel to be free*

มีความสุขกับสุดสัปดาห์นะค่ะ

 

โดย: samelaa (samelaa ) 20 ตุลาคม 2550 9:25:17 น.  

 

ขอพลังจงเกิดกับท่าน

 

โดย: hypnosis 20 ตุลาคม 2550 12:12:56 น.  

 

เพลงเพรา . . .

gnite คร๊าบบบ

 

โดย: หมูปิ้งไม้ละ 5 บาท 20 ตุลาคม 2550 22:44:38 น.  

 

One plus one is two but me plus you is one

Oh ... just kidding ! ei .. ei



หวัดดีวันใกล้เช้าของที่นี่ค่ะพี่ก็อป

เพลงนี้เค้าชอบมากเลยค่ะ ความหมายดีมาก ^^

Be free from myself for i want to sleep well.

:

Sleep well ค่ะพี่ก็อป

 

โดย: random-4 21 ตุลาคม 2550 5:00:52 น.  

 

I wish I knew how it would feel to be free

I wish I could say all the things that I should say
ชอบเพลงมากเลยไม่เคยได้ยินของคนนี้ร้อง เคยฟังแต่ของวง ยู 2 ก็เพราะดีอีกแบบหนึ่งเนอะ

 

โดย: สแกวัลย์ 22 ตุลาคม 2550 12:05:48 น.  

 

ป่านนี้พี่ก็อปขยันออกกำลังกายจนหน้าใสกิ๊กแล้วมั้งเนี่ย

ไม่ก็อ่านหนังสือ ปั่น report จนหัวหมุน

 

โดย: random-4 23 ตุลาคม 2550 5:06:09 น.  

 

ทางเหนือ อากาศเริ่มเย็น คิดว่าคงจะเย็นสบายๆ ไม่เหมือนอังกฤษที่มีดีอย่างเดียวคือหิมะ อย่าลืมส่งเกล็ดหิมะมาให้ดูกันหน่อย

 

โดย: Johann sebastian Bach 23 ตุลาคม 2550 9:32:18 น.  

 

หนาวหรือยังเอ่ย ระวังสุขภาพด้วยนะจ้ะ

ที่ญี่ปุ่นเริ่มหนาวๆแล้ว ไม่ชอบเลยหล่ะหนาวๆนี่

มันทำให้รู้สึกเหงาๆ หงอยๆ คิดถึงบ้านนะ..พี่ว่า

 

โดย: samelaa (samelaa ) 23 ตุลาคม 2550 11:22:34 น.  

 

สวัสดียามค่ำค่ะคุณ kof

 

โดย: หมูปิ้งไม้ละ 5 บาท 24 ตุลาคม 2550 20:55:05 น.  

 

คงไม่ได้คิดจะหนีสอบใช่ไม๊คะ?

 

โดย: เป๋อน้อย 25 ตุลาคม 2550 18:07:09 น.  

 

 

โดย: random-4 26 ตุลาคม 2550 4:58:32 น.  

 



fall ที่อังกิด เข้าวินเทอร์ที่ไทย
ลมเย็นๆโชยมาปะทะผิวหน้า
กลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆของกาสะลองร่วงหล่น
กระจายหอมไปทั้งรีสอร์ท
กลิ่นหอมหวานโชยไปถึงสระว่ายน้ำแน่ะ
เรามาว่ายน้ำแข่งกันมะคุณก๊อป
แต่ต้องเป็นแนวขวางนะ ต้องต่อให้ด้วย ไม่ค่อยมีแรง
เอาแค่มือเหี่ยวออกจากสระ แล้วค่อยขึ้นมาเบรคฟัด 555

มาฟังเพลงเป้นเพื่อนค่ะ one เพราะมาก ความหมายก้อดี (แม้จะมั่วๆแปลก้อตามที )

 

โดย: ดาวทะเล 26 ตุลาคม 2550 15:09:17 น.  

 

หนาวขนาดกางเกงยีนต์ เอาไม่อยู่นี่ ต้องมีเสริมนะค่ะ(แพ้นแบบยาว)

ยังไงก็ระวังดูแล รักษาตัวเองด้วยนะค่ะ

 

โดย: samelaa (samelaa ) 27 ตุลาคม 2550 7:32:19 น.  

 



กาสะลองไม่รู้แปลว่าอะไร?
เห็นเค๊าเรียกอีกชื่อคือ ดอกปีป น่ะ
เบียร์ที่โรงเบียร์แต่ก่อนนะ ชอบสั่งเบียร์ดำ
แค่เดี๋ยวนี้ กินแล้วเมาเกินแก้วอ่ะ
.. เลยไม่ค่อยกล้าที่จะกระดก กลัวคอตกก่อนงานจะจบ ..
ถ้าที่โน่นมันไม่อร่อย .. มันจืดไปใช่ม๊า .. งั้นลองเปลี่ยนรสขมๆจืดๆนั่น เป็น ..
รูทเบียร์ A&W ซักกระป๋องแทนดีมะ .. ซาบซ่าดีเหมือนกันนะ ขอบอก


แต่กินแล้วต้องรีบเผาผลาญล่ะ น้ำตาลมันเยอะ เดี๋ยวพุงย้อย

 

โดย: ดาวทะเล 27 ตุลาคม 2550 14:35:27 น.  

 

 

โดย: random-4 27 ตุลาคม 2550 17:52:36 น.  

 

ก๊อก ก๊อก
จะดองบล๊อคเหรอคะ

 

โดย: หมูปิ้งไม้ละ 5 บาท 28 ตุลาคม 2550 19:45:18 น.  

 

แวะมาทักทายยามบ่ายๆค่ะ

 

โดย: สแกวัลย์ 29 ตุลาคม 2550 12:31:54 น.  

 

ซา หวัด ดี ค่า

สบายดีน๊า ^^

 

โดย: random-4 30 ตุลาคม 2550 9:14:18 น.  

 

ขอบคุณมากๆ thankyou
HDTV black friday

 

โดย: aomzon (aomzon ) 7 ตุลาคม 2554 12:19:33 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


kof_of
Location :
Newcastle Upon Tyne United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I love my mom, music and dog.
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
20 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add kof_of's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.