Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
27 ตุลาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

ตัวย่อต่าง ๆ ในภาษาอังกฤษ (OMG = Oh My God)

AFAIK =As Far As I Know
AFK =Away From Keyboard
ASAP = As Soon As Possible

BAS = Big *** Smile
BBL = Be Back Later
BBN = Bye Bye Now
BBS = Be Back Soon
BEG =Big Evil Grin
BF = Boyfriend
BIBO =Beer In, Beer Out
BRB =Be Right Back
BTW = By The Way
BWL =Bursting With Laughter

C&G = Chuckle and Grin
CICO =Coffee In, Coffee Out
CID = Crying In Disgrace
CNP =Continued (in my) Next Post
CP =Chat Post(a chat message)
CRBT =Crying Real Big Tears
CSG = Chuckle Snicker Grin
CYA =See You (Seeya)
CYAL8R = See You Later (Seeyalata)

DLTBBB = Don't Let The Bed Bugs Bite

EG =; Evil Grin
EMSG =Email Message

FC = Fingers Crossed
FTBOMH = From The Bottom Of My Heart
FYI = For Your Information
FWIW = For What It's Worth

GAL =; Get A Life
GF = Girlfriend
GFN = Gone For Now
GMBA = Giggling My Butt Off
GMTA = Great Minds Think Alike
GTSY =Glad To See You

H&K = Hug and Kiss
HABU = Have A Better 'Un
HAGN = Have A Good Night
HAGU = Have A Good 'Un
HHIS = Hanging Head in Shame
HUB = Head Up Butt

IAE= In Any Event
IC = I See
IGP =I Gotta Pee
IMNSHO = In My Not So Humble Opinion
IMO = In My Opinion
IMCO = In My Considered Opinion
IMHO = In My Humble Opinion
IOW = In Other Words
IRL =In Real Life
IWALU = I Will Always Love You

JMO = Just My Opinion
JTLYK = Just To Let You Know

KIT = Keep In Touch
KOC = Kiss On Cheek
KOL = Kiss On Lips

L8R = Later
L8R G8R = Later 'Gater
LHM = Lord Help Me
LHO = Laughing Head Off
LHU = Lord Help Us
LMAO = Laughing My *** Off
LMSO =Laughing My Socks Off
LOL= Laugh Out Loud
LSHMBB= Laughing So Hard My Belly is Bouncing
LSHMBH =Laughing So Hard My Belly Hurts
LSHTTARDML =Laughing So Hard The Tears Are Running Down My Leg
LTNS =Long Time No See
LTS = Laughing To Self
LUWAMH = Love You With All My Heart
LY = Love Ya

MTF = More To Follow

NRN =No Reply Necessary
NADT = Not A Darn Thing

OIC = Oh, I See
OL = Old Lady (significant other)
OM = Old Man (significant other)
OTOH = On The Other Hand
OTTOMH = Off The Top of My Head

PDS=Please Don't Shoot
PITA = Pain In The ***
PM = Private Message
PMFJI = Pardon Me For Jumping In
PMP = Peed My Pants
POAHF = Put On A Happy Face

QSL = Reply
QSO = Conversation
QT = Cutie

ROFL = Rolling On Floor Laughing
ROFLAPMP = ROFL And Peeing My Pants
ROFLMAO = ROFL My *** Off
ROFLMAOAY = ROFLMAO At You
ROFLMAOWTIME = ROFLMAO With Tears In My Eyes
ROFLUTSROFL = Unable to Speak
RTFM = Read The F****** Manual!

SETE =Smiling Ear To Ear
SHID =Slaps Head In Disgust
SNERT =Snot-Nosed Egotistical Rude Teenager
SO = Significant Other
SOT =Short Of Time
SOTMG = Short Of Time Must Go
SWAK = Sealed With A Kiss
SWAS = Scientific Wild *** Guess
SWL = Screaming with Laughter
SYS =See You Soon

TA = Thanks Again
TGIF =Thank God It's Friday
TCOY =Take Care Of Yourself
TILII = Tell It Like It Is
TNT = Till Next Time
TOY =Thinking Of You
TTFN = Ta Ta For Now
TTYL = Talk To You Later

WAS =Wild *** Guess
WB = Welcome Back
WTH =What/Who The Heck (or sub an 'F' for the 'H')

YBS = You'll Be Sorry
YG =Young Gentleman
YL = Young Lady
YM = Young Man




 

Create Date : 27 ตุลาคม 2552
1 comments
Last Update : 27 ตุลาคม 2552 16:55:32 น.
Counter : 4153 Pageviews.

 

ดีจังเลย ขอบคุณค่ะ เดี๋ยว save แล้วจะได้ไป chat กับเพื่อนได้

 

โดย: athena_b 27 ตุลาคม 2552 18:09:41 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


kaegood09
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะ ชื่อเล่นเก๋ค่ะ เพิ่งมีโอกาสได้เปิด Blog เป็นของตัวเอง หลังจากที่เข้าไปใช้ประโยชน์จาก Blog ของเพื่อน ๆ ซะตั้งนาน เลยมีความคิดว่าอยากจะแบ่งปันสิ่งดี ๆ ที่ได้รับรู้มาให้เพื่อน ๆ บ้าง
Friends' blogs
[Add kaegood09's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.