January winds: กี่หมื่นพันล้านความทรงจำที่มี ไม่เคยไม่คิดถึงเธอ
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
28 สิงหาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Summer Night (Ost. Grease)


โค้ดHi5 โค้ดเพลงHi5Summer Nights






SUMMER NIGHT@Grease Theme
Olivir Newton John & John Travolta

(ช.) Summer lov-in'had me a blast.

(ญ.) Summer lov-in'hap-pened so fast.

(ช.) Met a girl crazy for me.

(ญ.) Met a boy cute as can be.

(คู่) Sum-mer days drift-in' a-way to uh!
.oh those sum--mer nights.

(ช.) Well-a,well-a,well-a,uh Tell me more,tell me more, did you get very far?

(ญ.) Tell me more,tell me more,like does he have a car.
......

(ช.) She swam by me, she got a cramp.

(ญ.) He ran by me, got my suit damp.

(ช.) Saved her life,she nearly drowned.

(ญ.) He showed off, splash-in' around.

(คู่) Sum-mer sun,somethin' begun,
then..uh! oh those summer nights.

(ญ.) Well-a,well-a,well-a,uh Tell me more,tell me more, was it love at first sight?

(ช.) Tell me more, tell me more,did she put up a fight
.......

(ช.) Took her bowl-in' in the arcade.

(ญ.) We went stroll-in', drank lemonade.

(ช.) We made out under the dock.

(ญ.) We stayed out till ten o'-clock.

(คู่) Summer fling don't mean a thing,
but - uh! oh the summer nights.

(ช.) Tell me more, tell me more,
like you don't have to brag.

(ญ.) Tell me more, tell.me more,
'cause he sound like a drag
......

(ญ.) He got friend-ly hold-ing my hand.

(ช.) She got friend-ly down in the sand.

(ญ.) Oh-sweet, just turned eigh-teen.

(ช.) But she was good, you know what I mean.

(คู่) Summer heat, boy and girl meet,
then-uh! oh those sum-mer nights.

(ญ.) Tell me more, tell me more, how much dough did he spend

(ช.) Tell me more, tell me more, could she get me a-friend?

......

(ญ.) It turned colder, that's where it ends.

(ช.) So I told her we'd still be friends.

(ญ.) Then we made our true love vow.

(ช.) Won-der what she's do-in' now.

(คู่) Summer dreams ripped at the seams,ah.. but oh those summer nights
..Tell me more, tell me more!




Create Date : 28 สิงหาคม 2551
Last Update : 28 สิงหาคม 2551 12:37:43 น. 4 comments
Counter : 719 Pageviews.

 
ขยันจังน๊า
สู้ๆ



โดย: พลังชีวิต วันที่: 28 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:13:09:38 น.  

 
เคยดู MV เพลงนี้ในทีวีค่ะ
น่ารักดีนะคะ
ฟังแล้วรู้สึกย้อนยุคไปไกลเลย..
เดี๋ยวนี้หนังเพลง ไม่ค่อยทำน่ารักเท่านี้แล้ว..
น่าเสียดาย


โดย: VELEZ วันที่: 28 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:22:18:26 น.  

 
น่ารักดีจัง


โดย: zmen วันที่: 4 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:18:18:23 น.  

 
เพลงนี้น่าร้ากกกกก

พอดีสามีนอนแล้ว เดี๋ยวมาเปิดใหม่กลางวันๆ นะ


โดย: คุณพีทคุง ณ (ลายปากกา ) วันที่: 9 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:21:36:02 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

กริชครับผม
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




กี่หมื่นพันล้านความทรงจำที่มี ไม่เคยไม่คิดถึงเธอ
Friends' blogs
[Add กริชครับผม's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.