Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
4 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Sarang Ha Myun Hal Soo Rok : OST The Classic




Sarang Ha Myun Hal Soo Rok : OST The Classic
(For love to continue , If we are in Love Then…)

noh eul ji neun eon deok neom eo keu dae nal pa ra bo go it chyo
cha ma mal ha ji mot han nae ma eum eul ee mi al go it seot na yo

waen ji moh reu geh oo ri neun oo yon cheo reom ji nae wat ji man
moo ji gae moon ji na cheon gook geh ka doh ma eum man eun pyon han eop chyo
sarang ha myon hal soo rok keu dae keu ri weo ka seum ah pa doh
ee geot man eun mid deo yo ggeut chi ah ni ran keol

ee jeh ya nan ggae dal rat chyo sarang eul soom gil soo eop seum eul
oo yeon cheo reom swip geh ta ga on keu dae ee jehn oon myong ee dwen keo chyo

sarang ha myon hal soo rok meol reo jim ee doo ryeo ki man hae doh
ee geot man eun mid deo yo ggeut chi ah ni ran keol

ggeut chi ah ni ran keol

Translation

As I appear over the top of the hill you see me
I don't need to speak, you already know what's on my mind
Without ever knowing why we came to be together as if just by chance
I won't change my mind just as a rainbow doesn't stop until it reaches the heavens
If we are in love we shouldn't worry about our hearts becoming lonely or broken
I just believe that this is not the end
So lately I've woken up to the fact that love can't be denied
It seemed like you came to me by chance but I know that it was fate that brought us together
If we are in love we shouldn't be afraid of anything pulling us apart
I just believe that this is not the end
This is not the end...











Create Date : 04 ตุลาคม 2549
Last Update : 4 ตุลาคม 2549 17:45:48 น. 1 comments
Counter : 661 Pageviews.

 
หวัดดีเจ๊ ไม่ได้แวะมานาน เพลงเพราะจังเยย


โดย: อุ๊ (fan_man_u ) วันที่: 19 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:9:03:42 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Futari
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]









Noone can guess, this is my secret signal... Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Futari's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.