Special Graphics1 Graphics2 Graphics3 Guestbook Family Reads Gallery General Code

►►►►Everyday See You◄◄◄◄









Jessica Simpson - Everyday See You




Sometimes the breaks dont go my way
Sometimes theres no good news today
Sometimes it all just hits the wall
Sometimes I think its all my fault
But Im not stressing out
You know I could be downtown lost in the crowd
Without even
One tiny ray of sunlight breaking through the clouds

But I got the sun when I need it
I got the sun
I got the moon
I got someone I can talk to
Cause I get to everyday see you
I got the sun
I got the moon

Raindrops like ice cubes on the ground
And a sound like people talking
Theres a lotta things trying to keep me down
But I betta just keep on walking
Cause Im not staying here
Im looking up and my forecast is clear
You wrap me up in blue skies
Whenever you are near

I got the sun when I need it
I got the sun
I got the moon
I got someone I can talk to
Cause I get to everyday see you
I got the sun
I got the moon

I got my best friend
Best that I ever had
I got a nightlight
Get me through when it gets bad
Feels like angels following on my heels
You are my sunshine

I got the moon
I got someone I can talk to
Cause I get to everyday see you
Baby, I get to everyday see you
I got the sun
I got the moon
See you
See you
Get to see you
See you
See you
Get to see you

See you
See you
Get to see you
See you
See you
Get to see you
See you
See you
See you
Get to see you

Everyday
See you
See you
Get to see you





"
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+"





 

Create Date : 21 กันยายน 2549
0 comments
Last Update : 21 กันยายน 2549 14:43:28 น.
Counter : 670 Pageviews.


ยอดสน
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เวปนานาสาระธรรมะ
โดยพี่น้องชาวบล็อกแก็งค์
เวป"ศาลา-สาละ"
เชิญเยี่ยมชมที่นี่จ้า

ศึกษาธรรมะ-เวปทำดี

สนทนาธรรม-น้อง"ป่ามืด"

Linkของแต่งบล็อก
หลายแบบหลากสไตล์
เลือกชมเลือกหาได้ที่นี่จ้า
น้อง"แบม"

น้องนัท "จอมแก่นฯ"

น้อง"พลอยสีรุ้ง"

น้อง"หนี่ฯ(แพรวขวัญ)"

Linkกรอบ-Flashสวยงาม
เชิญศึกษาได้ที่บล็อกนี้
(อาจารย์ผู้สอนจขบ.นี้จ้า)
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ น้อง "อั๊กกิ"

บล็อกให้สาระความรู้
"การตกแต่งบล็อก"
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ "น้องไหม"

มุมสบายๆ คลายเครียด
กับคนสวยรวยอารมณ์ขัน
ขอเชิญที่บล็อกนี้จ้า
น้อง"หยิ๋งแป๋ม"

มุมขยับลูกคอ
มั่นใจเสียงใส เสียงดี
เชิญที่นี่นะจ๊ะ นะจ๊ะ :)

web page tracking

COLOR CHART

THEME - UPDATED

BORDERS - UPDATED

X'mas & Countdown X'mas Clock

BACKGROUNDS

CHRISTMAS SETS

BACKGROUNDS & URL

GLITTER ANIMATION

BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS

COOL ICONZ

DOLLS

WEBSETS

    Follow me on Twitter

    eXTReMe Tracker

    visitors

    I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

    Please note!!

    The graphics on my site

    are things that I have found

    and or collected, on the net..

    therefore I take no credit

    for any of them.

    Thanks to the many sites

    where I found them.

    and thanks ..

    the very talented people who did.

    Think on these words:

    Enjoy life today, yesterday is gone,

    tomorrow may never come.

    Webboard Manager Online

    Group Blog
     
    <<
    กันยายน 2549
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
     
    21 กันยายน 2549
     
    All Blogs
     
    Friends' blogs
    [Add ยอดสน's blog to your web]
    Links
     

     Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.