Special Graphics1 Graphics2 Graphics3 Guestbook Family Reads Gallery General Code
►►►►Try It On My Own◄◄◄◄








Whitney Houston - Try It On My Own




verse 1)Im wiser now Im not the foolish girl you used to know so long ago im
stronger now ive learned from my mistakes which way to go and i should know i
put myself aside to do it your way but now i need to do it all alone

Hook)And im not afraid to try it on my own i dont care if im right or wrong ill
live my life the way i feel no matter what ill keep it real you know time for
me to do it on my own

Verse 2)Its over now i cant go back to living through your eyes to many lies
and if you dont know by now i cant go back to being someone else not anymore i
never had the chance to do things my way so now its time for me to take control

Hook)

Verse 3)Oh, i start again go back to one im running things in my way cant stop
me now ive just begun dont even think about it there aint no way about it im
taking names go down the line yes im gonna take my turn its time for me to
finally stand alone stand alone

Hook)ad libs






"
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+""
player=player+"




Create Date : 18 กันยายน 2549
Last Update : 18 กันยายน 2549 16:50:09 น. 0 comments
Counter : 492 Pageviews.

ยอดสน
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เวปนานาสาระธรรมะ
โดยพี่น้องชาวบล็อกแก็งค์
เวป"ศาลา-สาละ"
เชิญเยี่ยมชมที่นี่จ้า

ศึกษาธรรมะ-เวปทำดี

สนทนาธรรม-น้อง"ป่ามืด"

Linkของแต่งบล็อก
หลายแบบหลากสไตล์
เลือกชมเลือกหาได้ที่นี่จ้า
น้อง"แบม"

น้องนัท "จอมแก่นฯ"

น้อง"พลอยสีรุ้ง"

น้อง"หนี่ฯ(แพรวขวัญ)"

Linkกรอบ-Flashสวยงาม
เชิญศึกษาได้ที่บล็อกนี้
(อาจารย์ผู้สอนจขบ.นี้จ้า)
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ น้อง "อั๊กกิ"

บล็อกให้สาระความรู้
"การตกแต่งบล็อก"
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ "น้องไหม"

มุมสบายๆ คลายเครียด
กับคนสวยรวยอารมณ์ขัน
ขอเชิญที่บล็อกนี้จ้า
น้อง"หยิ๋งแป๋ม"

มุมขยับลูกคอ
มั่นใจเสียงใส เสียงดี
เชิญที่นี่นะจ๊ะ นะจ๊ะ :)

web page tracking

COLOR CHART

THEME - UPDATED

BORDERS - UPDATED

X'mas & Countdown X'mas Clock

BACKGROUNDS

CHRISTMAS SETS

BACKGROUNDS & URL

GLITTER ANIMATION

BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS

COOL ICONZ

DOLLS

WEBSETS

    Follow me on Twitter

    eXTReMe Tracker

    visitors

    I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

    Please note!!

    The graphics on my site

    are things that I have found

    and or collected, on the net..

    therefore I take no credit

    for any of them.

    Thanks to the many sites

    where I found them.

    and thanks ..

    the very talented people who did.

    Think on these words:

    Enjoy life today, yesterday is gone,

    tomorrow may never come.

    Webboard Manager Online

    Group Blog
     
    <<
    กันยายน 2549
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
     
    18 กันยายน 2549
     
    All Blogs
     
    Friends' blogs
    [Add ยอดสน's blog to your web]
    Links
     

     Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.