<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
14 กรกฏาคม 2550
 

มาเป็นคู่สนุกกว่าถ้า...

[ปล.หน้า] ฟังก่อนบ่นทีหลังได้ที่ท้ายสุดตูดอ่ะฮะ ดีเจ๊เค้าคัดมาให้ฮะ

มาเป็นคู่สนุกกว่าถ้า...


มีมาให้มืดๆ หลัวๆ ดูดาวซึ้งๆ เข้ากับฝนพรึมๆ ยังงี้น่ะนะ

คู่นี้ได้แต่มอง ....





คุณเจ๊ Kelis กะคุณลุง Cee-Lo ในเพลง Lil' Star

[Kelis]
There is nothing special about me
I am just a lil star
If it seems like I'm shining
It's probably a reflection of something you already are
I forget about myself sometime
When there's so many other around
When deep inside you feel the darkest
That is where I can always be found
That is where I can always be found
That is where I can always be found

[Cee-Lo]
Just keep trying and trying
It's just a matter of timing
Though the grinding is tiring
Don't let 'em stop you from smiling
Just keep trying and trying
Sooner or later you'll find it
It's surprising how inspiring
It is to see you shining
Cause in the dark of the night you're all i can see
and you sure look like a star to me

[Kelis]
There is nothing special about me
I am just a lil star
If you try to reach out an touch me
you'll see that I'm not really that far
I may not be the brightest nor am I the last one you’ll see
But as long as you notice, that’s just fine with me
Everything’s just fine with me
Everything’s just fine with me

[Cee-Lo]
Just keep trying and trying
It's just a matter of timing
Though the grinding is tiring
Don't let 'em stop you from smiling
Just keep trying and trying
Sooner or later you'll find it
It's surprising how inspiring
It is to see you shining
Cause in the dark of the night you're all i can see
and you sure look like a star to me


หรือ อีกคู่มาแบบ



คุงพี่ Hugh_Grant กับคุณน้อง Drew Barrymore ในหนังแต่งเพลงกับเพลงที่แต่ง Way Back to Love ของหนู Cora ให้พี่ Lex เค้า แต่งซะอ้อนกันไปก็อ้อนกันมา

ฟังแล้วคงมีคนอยากมีมาให้อ้อนแบ่บนี้มั่งมั๊ง

[Cora]
I've been living with a shadow overhead
I've been sleeping with a cloud above my bed
I've been lonely for so long
Trapped in the past, I just can't seem to move on

[Alex]
I've been hiding all my hopes and dreams away
Just in case I ever need them again someday
I've been setting aside time
To clear a little space in the corners of my mind

[Cora & Alex]
All I wanna do is find a way back into love
I can't make it through without a way back into love
Oh oh oh

[Cora]
I've been watching but the stars refuse to shine
I've been searching but I just don't see the signs
I know that it's out there
There's gotta be something for my soul somewhere

[Alex]
I've been looking for someone to shed some light
Not somebody just to get me through the night
I could use some direction
And I'm open to your suggestions

[Cora & Alex]
All I wanna do is find a way back into love
I can't make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart again
I guess I'm hoping you'll be there for me in the end

[Cora]
There are moments when I don't know if it's real
Or if anybody feels the way I feel
I need inspiration
Not just another negotiation

[Cora & Alex]
All I wanna do is find a way back into love
I can't make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart to you
I'm hoping you'll show me what to do
And if you help me to start again
You know that I'll be there for you in the end

คู่ที่สามนี่ เอามาโมกันซะกลิ้งลงบันไดไปก็หลายเจ้า อันนี้อาจจะบอกได้ว่า

เค้านะอยากมีมายั่วกวนประสาทส่วนล่างยังงี้บ้างจัง เซ็นๆ เซอร์ๆ อย่าคิดไกลน่ะ ฟังแค่ตะลึ่งตึงตึ๊ง หนุ่มบ้านไร่สาวบ้านนาหนุกๆ แค่ ฮึมๆ ไม่ต้องไปมีรมณ์ไป ฮัมๆ แบบนี้ ใครเค้าเข้าจะเถิดเทิงเอานะจ๊ะ แถมถ้าเกิดเป็นแบ่บนี้ [จิ้มไปดู แต่อึ๋ยๆหน่อยนะ] จะยิ่งแย่ยาวยาวนานนานเลยอ่ะ





นามกรของสาวเจ้าคือ Nelly Furtado ส่วนหนุ่มผิวสีเค้าก็นายน่าทะเล้น Timbaland คับผม

PROMISCUOUS

[N:] Am I throwin you off?
Nope
[N:] Didn’t think so

How you doin’ young lady
That feelin’ that you givin’ really drives me crazy
You don’t haveta play about the joke
I was at a loss of words first time that we spoke

Looking for a girl that’ll treat you right
You lookin’ for her in the day time with the light
You might be the type if I play my cards right
I'll find out by the end of the night

[N:] You expect me to just let you hit it
But will you still respect me if you get it

All I can do is try, gimme one chance
What’s the problem I don’t see no ring on your hand

I be the first to admit it, I’m curious about you, you seem so innocent


[N:] You wanna get in my world, get lost in it
Boy I’m tired of running, lets walk for a minute

[Chorus]
Promiscuous girl
Wherever you are
I’m all alone
And it's you that I want

[N:] Promiscuous boy
You already know
That I’m all yours
What you waiting for?

Promiscuous girl
You're teasing me
You know what I want
And I got what you need

[N:] Promiscuous boy
Let's get to the point
Cause we're on a roll
Are you ready?

[Verse]
[N:] Roses are red
Some diamonds are blue
Chivalry is dead
But you're still kinda cute

Hey! I can't keep my mind off you
Where you at, do you mind if I come through

[N:] I’m out of this world come with me to my planet
Get you on my level do you think that you can handle it?

They call me Thomas
last name Crown
Recognize game
I'm a lay mine's down

[N:] I'm a big girl I can handle myself
But if I get lonely I’ma need your help
Pay attention to me I don't talk for my health

I want you on my team
[N:] So does everybody else.

Baby we can keep it on the low
Let your guard down ain’t nobody gotta know
If you with it girl I know a place we can go

[N:] What kind of girl do you take me for?

[Chorus]
Don't be mad, don't get mean
[N:] Don't get mad, don't be mean

Hey! Don't be mad, don't get mean
[N:] Don't get mad, don't be mean

Wait! I don't mean no harm
I can see you with my t-shirt on

I can see you with nothing on
feeling on me before you bring that on

Bring that on
[N:] You know what I mean

Girl, I’m a freak you shouldn't say those things

I’m only trying to get inside your brain
To see if you can work me the way you say

It's okay, it's alright
I got something that you gon' like

Hey is that the truth or are you talking trash
Is your game M.V.P. like Steve Nash

[Chorus]
Promiscuous Girl
Wherever you are
I’m all alone
And its you that I want

[N:] Promiscuous Boy
I'm calling your name
But you're driving me crazy
The way you're making me wait

Promiscuous Girl
You're teasing me
You know what I want
And I got what you need

[N:] Promiscuous Boy
We're one in the same
So we don't gotta play games no more

คู่สุดท้ายเอาเป็น ชายเท่โย่ๆละกัน เป็นผิวสีอีกล่ะ แต่ก็นะคุณ Akon นี่เท่กระโดดจากข้างในมาทิ่มลูกตามั่กๆ เลยล่ะ (แรกๆ ก็กลัวนิดหน้าเค้าเหี้ยมหาเรื่องอ่ะ)กรี๊ดๆ ไม่หล่อแต่เท่โหดๆละก็สามารถๆ ก็ เอ่อ หากินสุจริตได้นะฮะ กรี๊ดๆ ให้อีกที

อีกคนคุ้นกันดีนะฮะออกมาหลายงาน มีข่าวก็หลายแนว สมกับเป็นเด็กแนวระดับแนวหน้า เทพอ่ะเทพ คุณเทพ M&M เอ๊ย Eminem แต่คราวนี้ตัวประกอบ อิ อิ เจอ...กว่างี้ไม่มีได้มาแย่งซีนหรอกฮะ

SMACK THAT

Shady
Convict
Upfront
Akon
Slim Shady

I see the one, because she be that lady! Hey!
I feel you creeping, I can see it from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like TaeBo
And possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus (2X):]
Smack that all on the floor
Smack that give me some more
Smack that 'till you get sore
Smack that oh-oooh!

Upfront style ready to attack now
Pull in the parking lot slow with the lac down
Convicts got the whole thing packed now
Step in the club now and wardrobe intact now!
I feel it down and cracked now (ooh)
I see it dull and backed now
I'm gonna call her, than I pull the mack down
Money no problem, pocket full of that now!

I feel you creeping, I can see it from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like TaeBo
And possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus (2x)]

[Eminem:]

Ooh...Looks like another club banger
They better hang on when they throw this thing on
Get a lil drink on
They gonna flip for this Akon shit
You can bank on it!
Pedicure, manicure kitty-cat claws
The way she climbs up and down them poles
Looking like one of them putty-cat dolls
Trying to hold my woodie back through my draws
Steps upstage didn't think I saw
Creeps up behind me, she's like "You're!"
I'm like ya I know lets cut to the chase
No time to waste back to my place
Plus from the club to the crib it's like a mile away
Or more like a palace, shall I say
Plus I got pal if your gal is game
In fact he is the one singing the song that's playing
"Akon!"

[Akon:]
I feel you creeping, I can see it from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like TaeBo
And possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus]

Eminem is rollin', d and em rollin' bo
And all marvelous them rolling
Women just holding big booty rolling'
Soon I'll be on Eminem throwing "D!"
Hitting no less than "Three!"
Block wheel style like "Whee!"
Girl I can tell you want me because lately

I feel you creeping, I can see it from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like TaeBo
And possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus]

ไงฮะ ฟังแล้วอยากมีมาให้ตบกันไปก็ตบกันมา มันส์ๆ กับการชิงไหวประดาบลับคมกระบี่กันล่ะซิ ฝีมือเจ้าช่างสมกับข้าจะยอมเอาดาบออกจากฝักยิ่งนัก ท่านก็มิใช่ย่อย เอ้า หนึ่งจอก หนึ่งจอก ซียู๋ๆ อะไรประมาณเนี้ย

จบล่ะ ซีหยีซียู๋ see me see you




[ปล.หลัง ] จิ้มไปดูไปฟังกันตามสบายนะฮะ

Lil Star

Way back to love อันนี้มีแบบ karaoke ด้วยฮะ

Promiscuous

Smack That





Create Date : 14 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 15 กรกฎาคม 2550 0:50:17 น. 0 comments
Counter : 405 Pageviews.  
 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

cinnamo
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add cinnamo's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com