Limited Freedom
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552

สะดุดรัก









เพลง สะดุดรัก - เดอะ ริชแมน ทอย (The richman toy)

เหมือนแม่ไม้มวยไทย โดนตรงที่กลางใจ
คล้ายพายุลูกใหญ่ ตรงมาซัดชายฝั่ง
โอ้เรา เหตุไฉน เกิดพร่ำเพ้อละเมอไปไกล
เพียงแค่พบเธอ

ฉันได้พบคนงาม กลางสยามสแควร์
ผู้คนที่จอแจ ทำเราแคล้วคลาดกัน
สวรรค์ เธออยู่ไหน อยากจูงมือแล้วเดินกันไป
ไปถึงวิมาน

*เจอแล้วดวงใจ สะดุดรักเธอ เจอ
สะดุดรักเธอนั่นไง
รอยยิ้มพิมพ์ใจ ยามเขินอาย หลบตา
อยากคบนงคราญ สะดุดรักเธอ
เจอสะดุดรักเพียงไม่นาน
ยามแรกเจอกัน พลันลุ่มหลง

เหมือนดอกไม้นานา บานรายล้อมกายา
เมื่อตัวฉันได้มา เบอร์โทรของกานดา
โอ้ไย เหตุไฉน โลกช่างสวยงดงามเกินใคร
เพียงแค่มีเบอร์

( * )

เธออยู่ไหน อยากจูงมือแล้วเดินกันไป ไปถึงวิมาน


Stumbling over love – The Richman Toy

Like Thai boxing hits at a heart
Like a big storm swashes on the shore

Oh, I, what cause me a very daydream since I just met her

I met a pretty girl at the center of Siam Square
But crowded people made us apart
Oh God! Where are you? I want to hold your hand walking along until the paradise baby

*I finally meet you and stumbling over your love baby
A lovely smile when you're shy and avoiding my eyes

I want to contact with you baby after I was stumbling over your loveliness not for long
at first sight, I at once lose my mind.

Like a lot of flowers bloom around me
When I got your phone number baby
Oh! Why? The world is the most beautiful than ever, when I just have a number.

(*)

Oh baby! Where are you? I want to hold her hand and walk along until the paradise



Create Date : 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 12:45:12 น. 0 comments
Counter : 268 Pageviews.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิกช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

antifreeze
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add antifreeze's blog to your web]