Mr.Death
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
9 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Somewhere In My Broken Heart




Somewhere in my Broken Heart

You made up your mind it was time it was over
After we had come so far.
I think there's enough pieces of forgiveness
Somewhere in my broken heart.

I would not have chose the road you have taken,
It has left us miles apart.
I think I can still find the will to keep going
Somewhere in my broken heart.

So fly. Go ahead and fly,
Till you find out who you are.
And I, I will keep my love unspoken
Somewhere in my broken heart.

I hope that in time you will find what you long for.
Love that's written in the stars.
When you finally do, I think you will see
It's somewhere in my broken heart.

Girl, I, I will keep my love unspoken
Somewhere in my broken heart.

I hope that in time you will find what you long for.
Love that's written in the stars.
When you finally do, I think you will see
It's somewhere in my broken
Somewhere in my broken
Somewhere in my broken heart.

ชอบเพลงนี้มากๆ แล้วมันก็เกือบจะเหมาะกับความรู้สึกเวลานี้ ที่ครึ่งๆ กลางๆ ไม่รู้ว่าตัวเองกำลังอกหัก เพราะแอบไปปลื้มใครบางคน โดยที่เขายังไม่ปฏิกิริยาอะไรกลับมาเลยแม้แต่น้อย

เฮ้อ......




Create Date : 09 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 9 กรกฎาคม 2550 21:55:22 น. 1 comments
Counter : 507 Pageviews.

 

" พ่อ กระต่าย เเม่ กระต่าย
*// /ลูก กระต่าย
.. . ชั้นชอบชั้นชอบ 555"

มาเม้นทักทายค่ะ :)


โดย: BROSIS ))))) (macron ) วันที่: 19 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:21:49:49 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

เสี่ยวเจิ้น
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add เสี่ยวเจิ้น's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.