Group Blog
 
 
¡Ã¡¯Ò¤Á 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
16 ¡Ã¡¯Ò¤Á 2552
 
All Blogs
 
All about SMS!

Smiley Relationship requires little efforts………..
Even when friends are busy with their
own lives, a simple sms reminds each
other that…….


“U r not forgotten” Smiley


Sometimes My eyes get jealous of my Heart!!!
You Know Why? Smiley
Because…..
You Always Remain close to my HEART Smiley
n far from my EYES. Smiley


I decided to send Smileyyou the cutest
and sweetest gift of the world.
But the postman Smiley shouted at me Smiley saying,
Get out of the post box. Smiley


“A hopeless person feels
difficulty Smiley in every chance”


“A hopeful person feels
a chance Smiley in every difficulty”


Don’t define Smiley ur failure by looking at somebody’s Success.
Also don’t define Smiley ur Success by looking at somebody’s failure.
Set ur own targets everyday to break! Smiley


Lucky means who get the opportunity.
Brilliant means who create the opportunity.
Winner means who use the opportunity.
Be a winner always. Smiley


I have lots of jokes in my inbox,
But I can’t send you all of them,Smiley
It will take a lot of time,
So I’m sending you just 1 joke
.
.
.
“You are so beautiful” Smiley


AM I CUTE? TEST
call, if i m cute
miss call, if i m gorgeous
Text back if i m pretty
Text a joke if i m charming
Just ignore if u r jealous Smiley


Some times….When I’m all alone.
I close my eyes and think of you…
and the thought of your love worms
me inside and make me smile. Smiley


Can we do romance in the midnight today?
I’m in a good mood:)
Just a little bit of kissing and biting!!
Reply me soon,
yours Loving Mosquito.


As precious as u r to me,
As precious no one can ever be,
I know friends r hard to choose,
But u r a friend I never want to lose.


Relationship requires little efforts………..
Even when friends are busy with their
own lives, a simple message Smiley reminds each
other that…….

“U r not forgotten” Smiley


Ur sky is as much as u’d want to reach,
ur life is as lonely as u’d like to make;
Ur joy is as much as u decide to feel,
ur nite is as long as you decide to wake.
No one sets the limit for u,
no one can etch the span of the sky,
all u need to do is rise,
spread ur wings & decide to fly.Smiley


Meeting you was fate,
becoming your friend was choice,
but falling in love with you
was completely out of my control.  Smiley


Don’t wait until it’s too late
to tell someone how much you love,
how much you care.
Because when they’re gone,
no matter how loud you shout and cry,
they won’t hear you anymore Smiley



Never KISS a lady police,
She will say, hands up.


Never KISS a lady doctor,
She will say, Next please


Always KISS a lady teacher,
She will say, repeat it 5 time


If 10 people care 4 U, One of them is me….
If one person cares 4 U, tat would be me again….
If no one cares 4 U,
that means I M not in this world…



There is a saying
“If you want to be great,
you must walk with great people”.
Seriously,
I have no objection,
you can walk with me!



A very old lady teacher of English
ask this question with the class:


When I say “I am beautiful”, which tense is it?


One pupil answered: Its the past tense of course.



Reference: //sms4smile.com/category/cool-decent-sms/page/8/






Create Date : 16 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2552
Last Update : 17 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2554 21:37:41 ¹. 2 comments
Counter : 364 Pageviews.

 
some word make me fill better...thank you...i'll come back again in comming soon bye.


â´Â: meen (min_meen ) Çѹ·Õè: 6 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2552 àÇÅÒ:8:55:54 ¹.  

 
OH great that ...my little blog can make someone feel better....

so sorry that i'm not usual updated this site....


â´Â: Jeerada Çѹ·Õè: 24 µØÅÒ¤Á 2553 àÇÅÒ:0:24:19 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 

Jeerada
Location :


[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Jeerada's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.