Sick of Crying.Tired or Trying..Yeah I'm Smiling..But inside I'm Dying!
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
20 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Getting Better

Hmm don't know how to start this blog.

Well, let's start from last Friday when I had bad day..and after that I've had bad days for all week.

I hadn't cried when I listened to Thai love songs for longgg time, but last week I don't understand why the radio station that I listen always played the sad songs whenever I listened to those broken heart songs..I think about you and about us..and I cried!! What a cry baby I am,right? I just feel so bad this week. Too many things happend between us that make me think so hard..


And I'm glad that now it's getting better coz both of us have the same goal and need. We both know how we feel to each other. But I'm sure that we will argue again and again like last week soon. We'll argue till the day we can be together (which I really don't know when )

------------------------------------------------------------

About work..this week is okay, no boss!! and get along well more and more with Tim (as friend tho) and I'm the one that understand his English accent and fastly speaking better than my friend,so I always talk to him more than my friend.

Today the project manager that I have to work with who is very and really nice and funny lady, just told me that she won't work with me anymore.She has new responsibility to do so they'll change project manager and everybody said that new project manager is mean woman!! And today she did sth to make us know that she's not nice to work with or even know or talk to. I just hope that everything will be fine..I'll just do my best & keep doing good job lol


--------------------------------------------------------------

About my boring lifestyle..I'm so lazy recently. 2 months ago I went to do yoga 5-6 days/week. But this month I go there about 3-4 days/week. I just feel lazy and bored to do the same thing almost everyday. I'm bored easily..haha But I have to go coz I eat a lots!! If I don't work out, oh god!! don't want to think how big I will be

Also I think really hard about get out of this country so often in this week. Maybe I won't wait till I get bonus at the end of this year, but it's just Maybe!!! lol I hope I can go there next year without hurting my parents's hearts.


--------------------------------------------------------------

About money issue, I don't think about that anymore,just wait till I get pay next week and pay the bill. Then next month try to save money as much as I can. But this week I spent lots of money on food and snacks though...why women love shopping?? haha I don't understand




 

Create Date : 20 กรกฎาคม 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 22 กรกฎาคม 2550 19:56:36 น.
Counter : 627 Pageviews.

 

ว้าว ดีใจจังมีคนดู blog 2012 คนแล้ว ถึงแม้จะไม่ค่อยเม้น ก็ไม่เป็นไรนะจ๊ะ เข้าใจๆ

แต่ถ้าเม้นหน่อยก็จะดี อิอิ

 

โดย: khuntan 21 กรกฎาคม 2550 10:28:37 น.  

 

goodday
and takecare ka

 

โดย: goodpeople 22 กรกฎาคม 2550 17:03:21 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


khuntan
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add khuntan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.