想い流星になり
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
25 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Taylor Swift - Back to December



I'm so glad you made time to see me
How's life? Tell me how's your family?
I haven't seen them in a while
You've been good, busier than ever
We small talk, work and the weather
Your guard is up and I know why
ฉันดีใจที่เธอหาเวลามาเจอฉัน
เป็นยังไงบ้าง? ครอบครัวเธอสบายดีมั้ย?
ฉันไม่ได้เจอพวกเค้าซะนาน
เธอสบายดี งานยุ่งกว่าแต่ก่อน
เราคุยกันเล็กน้อย เรื่องงานและเรื่องอากาศ
เราระวังอยู่ตลอด และฉันรู้ว่าทำไม

'cause the last time you saw me
Is still burned in the back of your mind
You gave me roses and I left them there to die
เพราะครั้งสุดท้ายที่เธอเจอฉัน
มันยังฝังลึกอยู่ในใจเธอ
เธอให้ดอกกุหลาบมา และฉันทิ้งมันให้เหี่ยวตาย

So this is me swallowing my pride
Standing in front of you saying, "I'm sorry for that night"
And I go back to December all the time
It turns out freedom ain't nothing but missing you
Wishing that I realized what I had when you were mine
I'd go back to December, turn around and make it all right
I go back to December all the time
แล้วนี่แหละฉันกำลังทิ้งศักดิ์ศรีตัวเอง
ยืนอยู่หน้าเธอแล้วบอกว่า "ขอโทษสำหรับคืนนั้น"
และฉันก็ย้อนกลับไปเดือนธันวาตลอด
สุดท้ายความอิสระก็ไม่มีอะไรนอกจากการคิดถึงเธอ
เสียดายที่ฉันไม่รู้ว่ามีสิ่งมีค่าอยู่แล้ว เมื่อตอนที่เธอยังเป็นของฉัน
ฉันอยากกลับไปเมื่อเดือนธันวา หันหลังกลับไปและทำทุกอย่างให้มันดี
ฉันย้อนกลับไปเดือนธันวาตลอดเวลา

These days I haven't been sleeping
Staying up playing back myself leavin'
When your birthday passed and I didn't call
And I think about summer, all the beautiful times
I watched you laughing from the passenger side
Realized that I loved you in the fall
หลังๆ มานี่ฉันไม่ได้นอน
เอาแต่ตื่นแล้วนึกถึงภาพตัวเองตอนที่ทิ้งเธอ
ตอนที่วันเกิดเธอผ่านไปแล้วฉันไม่ได้โทรไปหา
และนึกถึงเมื่อหน้าร้อน เวลาที่สวยงาม
ฉันมองเธอหัวเราะจากที่นั่งข้างคนขับ
และรู้ตัวว่ารักเธอเมื่อฤดูใบไม้ร่วง

Then the cold came, the dark days when fear crept into my mind
You gave me all your love and all I gave you was "Goodbye"
และอากาศหนาวก็มาเยือน วันที่มืดมิดตอนที่ความกลัวครอบงำจิตใจฉัน
เธอมอบรักที่มีทั้งหมดให้ฉัน และสิ่งที่ฉันให้เธอคือคำว่า "ลาก่อน"

So this is me swallowing my pride
Standing in front of you saying, "I'm sorry for that night"
And I go back to December all the time
It turns out freedom ain't nothing but missing you
Wishing that I realized what I had when you were mine
I'd go back to December, turn around and change my own mind
I go back to December all the time
แล้วนี่แหละฉันกำลังทิ้งศักดิ์ศรีตัวเอง
ยืนอยู่หน้าเธอแล้วบอกว่า "ขอโทษสำหรับคืนนั้น"
และฉันก็ย้อนกลับไปเดือนธันวาตลอด
สุดท้ายความอิสระก็ไม่มีอะไรนอกจากการคิดถึงเธอ
เสียดายที่ฉันไม่รู้ว่ามีสิ่งมีค่าอยู่แล้ว เมื่อตอนที่เธอยังเป็นของฉัน
ฉันอยากกลับไปเมื่อเดือนธันวา หันหลังกลับไปและเปลี่ยนใจตัวเอง
ฉันย้อนกลับไปเดือนธันวาตลอดเวลา

I miss your tanned skin, your sweet smile, so good to me, so right
And how you held me in your arms that September night
The first time you ever saw me cry
ฉันคิดถึงผิวสีแทนของเธอ รอยยิ้มที่แสนหวาน ดีกับฉันจริงๆ มันดีจริงๆ
และตอนที่เธอโอบฉันไว้ในอ้อมแขนในคืนเดือนกันยา
ครั้งแรกที่เธอได้เห็นฉันร้องไห้

Maybe this is wishful thinking
Probably mindless dreaming
If we loved again I swear I'd love you right...
นี่อาจจะเป็นความคิดแบบให้ความหวังตัวเอง
คงเป็นความฝันที่ไม่มีเหตุผล
ถ้าเราได้รักกันอีกครั้งฉันสาบานว่าจะรักเธอให้ดีๆ...

I'd go back in time and change it but I can't
So if the chain is on your door I understand
อยากจะย้อนเวลากับไปและเปลี่ยนมันแต่ทำไม่ได้
ถ้าเธอใส่โซ่ไว้ที่ประตูห้องเธอ ฉันเข้าใจ

But this is me swallowing my pride
Standing in front of you saying, "I'm sorry for that night"
And I go back to December...
It turns out freedom ain't nothing but missing you
Wishing that I'd realize what I had when you were mine
I'd go back to December, turn around and make it all right
I'd go back to December, turn around and change my own mind
แต่นี่คือฉันกำลังทิ้งศักดิ์ศรีตัวเอง
ยืนอยู่หน้าเธอแล้วบอกว่า "ขอโทษสำหรับคืนนั้น"
และฉันก็ย้อนกลับไปเดือนธันวา...
สุดท้ายความอิสระก็ไม่มีอะไรนอกจากการคิดถึงเธอ
เสียดายที่ฉันไม่รู้ว่ามีสิ่งมีค่าอยู่แล้ว เมื่อตอนที่เธอยังเป็นของฉัน
ฉันอยากกลับไปเมื่อเดือนธันวา หันหลังกลับไปและทำให้ทุกอย่างมันดี
ฉันอยากกลับไปเมื่อเดือนธันวา หันหลังกลับไปและเปลี่ยนใจตัวเอง
ฉันย้อนกลับไปเดือนธันวาตลอดเวลา

I'd go back to December all the time
All the time
ฉันอยากจะกลับไปเดือนธันวาตลอดเวลา
ตลอดเวลา


Create Date : 25 ตุลาคม 2553
Last Update : 6 มกราคม 2554 11:48:40 น. 0 comments
Counter : 337 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Koishiku Itoshiku
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




あなたの夢は何ですか。
流星になり
|
Friends' blogs
[Add Koishiku Itoshiku's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.