Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2567
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
27 มกราคม 2567
 
All Blogs
 
When You Say Nothing At All


When You Say Nothing At All
Song by Ronan Keating

It's amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word, you can light up the dark
Try as I may, I can never explainWhat I hear when you don't say a thing
The smile on your face lets me know that you need meThere's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave meThe touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best, when you say nothing at all
All day long, I can hear people talking out loud (ooh)
But when you hold me near (you hold me near) you drown out the crowd (out the crowd)Try as they may, they can never defineWhat's being said between your heart and mine
The smile on your face lets me know that you need meThere's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave meThe touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best (you say it best) when you say nothing at all
Oh, the smile on your face lets me know that you need meThere's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave meThe touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best (you say it best) when you say nothing at all
That smile on your face (you say it best)(When you say nothing at all) the truth in your eyesThe touch of your hand lets me know that you need me (you say it best, when you say nothing at all)(You say it best, when you say nothing at all) nothing at all(You say it best, when you say nothing at all) nothing at all(You say it best, when you say nothing at all) nothing at all
nothing at all


Songwriters: Paul Overstreet / Don Schlitz
When You Say Nothing At All lyrics © Universal Music Corp., Don Schlitz Music, Scarlet Moon Music Inc., Screen Gems-emi Music Inc., Mca Music Publishing, A.d.o. Universal S, Scarlet Moon Music Inc


 



Create Date : 27 มกราคม 2567
Last Update : 27 มกราคม 2567 3:29:40 น. 0 comments
Counter : 169 Pageviews.
(โหวต blog นี้) 

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.