Bridesmaids
From the producer of Knocked Up, Bridesmaids takes Maid of Honor, Annie (Kristen Wiig), and four wild bridesmaids on a hilarious ride to their friend's wedding.

Starring: Kristen Wiig, Maya Rudolph
Directed by: Paul Feig
Runtime: 2 hours 6 minutes
Release year: 2011
Studio: NBCU

To be honest with you all, I really was not interested in seeing this movie, but my sister and my girlfriend dragged me to it. I really thought it would be a much better time for them to bond without me, but well, they disagreed and so I went. Cut to the actual film...
I laughed so hard there were actual tears running down my cheeks. I fully expected this to be a chick flick but it surpassed that title 100%. Yes, there was definitely some chick flickittude to it, but overwhelmingly it was a fantastic comedy that went over the top a little but more than made up for it the rest of the time. Truly an amazingly pleasant surprise. I LOVE this movie- Kristen Wiig and the rest of the cast do a great job making this movie hilarious and the plot is good even though come on Kristen snap out of it I love Amazon Video on Demand, 48 hour versus 24 hours with other services. The quality was great, and streamed via my DVD player with ease.

This movie makes me laugh, and just makes you feel good. The ensemble of characters work together perfect, and this is the best "chick flick" I have seen in a long time. Laughed all the way through it~



Create Date : 08 ตุลาคม 2554
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2554 18:16:55 น.
Counter : 388 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

papum905
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



ตุลาคม 2554

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
19
 
 
All Blog