VIPERTEK Multi-Angle Leather Folio Case Cover for Asus Eee Pad Transformer 10.1-Inch TF101 Android T
First let me say that for the money I paid ($10), this is an AMAZING case. With that said, some of my feelings are based on the value that I feel I've gotten and some are based more objectively. In other words, if I had paid $50 I might view some aspects more critically.

Quality of the case: this is easily on par with cases costing much, much more. Apart from a small nick on my case (not from shipping so it must have happened prior to packaging) the craftsmanship is fantastic. The stitching is tight, the material is rigid but not like cardboard, the leather (or whatever it is) actually feels like leather.

Alignment with Asus Transformer: All the needed slots and openings are present and accounted for. One gripe I have, though, is that both camera openings are a bit out of wack. This may just be mine but it's worth mentioning. The camera on the back is 90% exposed but does show some darkness on the bottom right of the image when being used. The camera on the front is significantly worse and actually unusable. I found that I need to either pull the material down on the screen or actually remove it from the case completely. Otherwise, simply leaving it in the case results in a blockage of almost 25% on the screen.

I also noticed that pushing the buttons along the bottom left of the screen are a little tight due to the placement of the case's frame.

I love the ability to position the Transformer at various angles. This makes for a much easier user experience--although it does add a bit more bulk to the device.

Is this case perfect? No. But, when you consider the price of the case I really am impressed with the quality, material, and overall value. I gave it 4 stars because it's not perfect. However, it is easily on par with other cases that are much more expensive.

Conclusion: if you're looking for a very nice case at a great price, pick this one up fast.

Side note: I purchased this item from VIP Deals and their shipping was very fast and I was very pleased with them as a seller.



Create Date : 30 ตุลาคม 2554
Last Update : 30 ตุลาคม 2554 10:52:04 น.
Counter : 332 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

papum905
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



ตุลาคม 2554

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
19
 
 
All Blog