การเดินทาง ที่ไม่มีจุดหมาย My journey has no destination..........

 
พฤษภาคม 2552
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
21 พฤษภาคม 2552
 

Wall Street Prom Night on May 7, 2009

Due to I got a free ticket from Tuu, I went to the prom getting there about 7 O clock. There were some people at the lobby. At first staff from other branch who were at the reception though I was a journalist. Maybe that was because I brought my camera with me.

There were a few student from Silom. Absolutely Tuu always joins this kind of activities. Num and Moo, new friend also went there. We were together. I tough we could be friend because we are the same age and can talk openly each other.

The prom had started about 8 p.m. Each branch had thier owned dancing show. I think a few team were good while almost were boring.

A good thing of this prom is just plenty of alchoholics. We could refill as much as we like. I have to say that I got drunk that night!!!


Let's have fun.


The party would finish at 1 a.m. but we left there about midnight. After that I went to my friend room. That because I felt so lonely. I just needed someone to talk with. That's all.




 

Create Date : 21 พฤษภาคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 21 พฤษภาคม 2552 22:50:10 น.
Counter : 503 Pageviews.

 
Name
Opinion
*ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก

น้ำแร่ธรรมชาติ
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักครับ นี่คือบล็อกส่วนตัวบักทึกเรื่องราวของผม สนใจก็อ่านเล่นๆได้ครับ
[Add น้ำแร่ธรรมชาติ's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com