bloggang.com mainmenu search


Published on Aug 15, 2012 by


''isn't she lovely? isn't she wonderful? isn't she precious? ; we have been heaven blessed ''

Yesterday, I thought about Jazz more deeply, and I thought .. I am really so lucky to have her .. she's just an amazing horse, and her training is going so great. I think I got really lucky finding her. She's truly one in a million. Then I thought.. what if I didn't find her? I don't know where I'd be honestly.. she makes me complete in a way I can't understand. She's like my other half, and Duke's my savior.
My dad is a skeptic with mares.. haha, but I think Jazz changed his mind a bit. He always says to me and encourages me on how well she is coming along, and he thinks she'll turn out great. Me and my dad are so grateful for her. (:

Feeling inspired, I have ideas for 2 videos so maybe you'll see them.
Also, I rolled/sprained/fractured, not sure yet, my ankle so I can barely walk. I can't do anything with the horses (sometimes I cheat and do it anyway, hehe), but it's getting better everyday. I'm making promise to myself that I will ride next week.

I do not own audio. I do not claim rights on audio
My clips and editing. I claim rights on clips and editing.


Create Date :17 สิงหาคม 2555 Last Update :17 สิงหาคม 2555 15:41:21 น. Counter : 645 Pageviews. Comments :0