Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
3 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
ได้เิบิกฤกษ์กันละทีนี้ ฮี่ๆๆๆ

ได้ความรู้การสร้าง blog จากป้ามด ก็เลยเอากะเค้ามั่ง



หวัดดีทุกท่านที่หลงเข้ามาอ่าน หวังว่าคงจะขยันอัพเดทนะเรา

เสียงเพลงที่กะลังฟังคือ

Get Here
(Written and originally performed by Brenda Russell)

Artist: Susan Wong



Lyrics:

You can reach me by railway, you can reach me by trailway
You can reach me on an airplane, you can reach me with your mind
You can reach me by caravan, cross the desert like an Arab man
I don't care how you get here, just - get here if you can

You can reach me by sail boat, climb a tree and swing rope to rope
Take a sled and slide down the slope, into these arms of mine
You can jump on a speedy colt, cross the border in a blaze of hope
I don't care how you get here, just - get here if you can

There are hills and mountains between us
Always something to get over
If I had my way, surely you would be closer
I need you closer


You can windsurf into my life, take me up on a carpet ride
You can make it in a big balloon, but you better make it soon
You can reach me by caravan, cross the desert like an Arab man
I don't care how you get here, just - get here if you can

I don't care how you get here, just -- get here if - you can




----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

จะมีใครเข้ามาอ่านมั้ยเนี่ย? หรือเพ้อเจ้ออยู่คนเดียวนะเรา



Create Date : 03 ตุลาคม 2549
Last Update : 29 ธันวาคม 2549 18:51:41 น. 4 comments
Counter : 748 Pageviews.

 
ตามมาฟังเพลงจากห้องรวมพลนักแปลค่ะ
เนื้อหาของเพลงฟังดูเป็นสาวมั่นมากเลยนะคะ ..

สนใจโครงการของวัดพระบาทน้ำพุเหมือนกันค่ะ
เดี๋ยวจะตามลิงค์ไปดูรายละเอียด


โดย: ป้าติ๋ว (nature-delight ) วันที่: 21 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:18:10:35 น.  

 
อ้าว กระทู้เรื่องวัดพระบาทน้ำพุตกไปแล้วค่ะ
แต่คงหาข้อมูลจากแหล่งอื่นๆ ได้


โดย: ป้าติ๋ว (nature-delight ) วันที่: 21 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:18:13:00 น.  

 
ขอบคุณค่ะป้าติ๋ว


โดย: rien (rien ) วันที่: 29 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:18:49:22 น.  

 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



โดย: juicyberry วันที่: 4 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:21:00:17 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

rien
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add rien's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.