มนุษย์ล้วนแสวงหาตัวตน ยินดีต่อการยอมรับ และเรียกร้องการให้อภัย

Fell on Black Day

Soundgarden – Superunknown

Whatsoever I've feared Has come to life
And whatsoever I've fought off Became my life
Just when everyday Seemed to greet me with a smile

Sunspots have faded
And now I'm doing time
Now I'm doing time
'Cause I fell on black days

I fell on black days (black days)
Whomsoever I've cured I've sickened now
And whomsoever I've cradled I've put you down
I'm a search light soul they say But I can see it in the night
I'm only faking when I get it right When I get it right


'Cause I fell on black days
I fell on black days
How would I know That this could be my fate?
To what you wanted to see good Has made you blind

And what you wanted to be yours Has made it mine
So don't you lock up something That you wanted to see fly
Hands are for shaking No, not tying
No not tying
I sure don't mind a change

หากสิ่งใดทำให้ใจหวาดหวั่น
หากสิ่งนั้นกลับต้องย่างเข้าหา
พร้อมยิ้มรับความเลวร้ายกรายเข้ามา
ราวกับฟ้ามืดหม่นสิ้นหนทาง

แล้วเมื่อแสงอาทิตย์พลันสาดสว่าง
กลับอ้างว้างมืดมิดติดคุมขัง
ถูกจองจำจมปลักชิดภวังค์
รอยความหวังฝังลึกเกินกู้กลาย

ผิดที่ฉันเคยพลั้งพลาดทำร้ายเขลา
อสูรเฝ้ามอบพลังมุ่งมั่นหมาย
แต่ชะตาลิขิตมิตรมลาย
จมอบายลึกล้ำเกินแก้ตัว

เปิดตาเถิดหากคุณอยากหยุดยั้ง
ภาพที่ยังมัดปีกฉีกทางฝัน
คุณพร้อมบินบินไปออกไกลกัน
สำหรับฉันให้คุณไปตามใจปอง




 

Create Date : 17 สิงหาคม 2554
2 comments
Last Update : 17 สิงหาคม 2554 21:28:15 น.
Counter : 693 Pageviews.

 

ทักทาย

 

โดย: blogwhite 17 สิงหาคม 2554 20:58:06 น.  

 

เข้ามาแอบดูเนื้อเพลงครับ

 

โดย: Sahassa 17 ตุลาคม 2554 5:12:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


สันป่าตอง
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2554
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
17 สิงหาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add สันป่าตอง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.