Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 
If You Leave Me Now....Chicago

เคยถูกใครทอดทิ้ง หรือว่าเคยคิดที่จะทอดทิ้งใครไหมคะ?

สำหรับตัวคุณล่ามเอง คิดว่าคงจะไม่มีอะไรที่เลวร้ายไปกว่า
"การถูกทอดทิ้ง" เป็นแน่

คนไปอาจจะไม่รู้ แต่คนอยู่คงจะเจ็บเป็นบ้าเลย จริงไหม?





IF YOU LEAVE ME NOW


If you leave me now
You’ll take away the biggest part of me
Oo, oo, oo, no, baby, please don’t go
And if you leave me now
You’ll take away the very heart of me
Oo, oo, oo, no, baby, please don’t go
Oo, oo, oo, girl, I just want you to stay

A love like ours is love that’s hard to find
How could we let it slip away ?
We’ve come too far to leave it all behind
How could we end it all this way ?
When tomorrow comes and we both regret
The things we said today

A love like ours is love that’s hard to find
How could we let it slip away ?
We’ve come too far to leave it all behind
How could we end it all this way ?
When tomorrow comes and we both regret
The things we said today

If you leave me now
You’ll take away the biggest part of me
Oo, oo, oo, no, baby, please don’t go
Oo, oo, girl, I’ve just got to have you by my side
Oo, oo, oo, no, baby, please don’t go
Oo, ah, ah, I’ve just got to have you, girl













Create Date : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
Last Update : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 18:46:33 น. 2 comments
Counter : 425 Pageviews.

 
บางทีก็เจ็บทั้งคนทิ้งและคนถูกทิ้ง

หรือไม่ก็ไม่เจ็บด้วยกันทั้งคู่ อยากไปนานแล้ว ฮี่ๆ


โดย: เราเอง IP: 70.225.187.30 วันที่: 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:4:12:42 น.  

 
ใครหนอกล้าคุณล่ามเด่วไปตามเก็บ อิ อิ อิ คิดถึงนะหลังจากบล็อคแก๊งปิดทำการหลายวัน


โดย: somnumberone วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2550 เวลา:0:34:33 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

My Memory
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]







profile

บางวูบ ของบางวัน แค่คิดถึงกัน .......ก็พอแล้ว
































profile

บางวูบ ของบางวัน แค่คิดถึงกัน .......ก็พอแล้ว





























");color="white"; font-family : tahoma; font-size:17pt;
Friends' blogs
[Add My Memory's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.