the tales of marine เรื่องง่ายๆของผู้หญิงที่ชีวิต คือ ทะเล

Wall in your heart ~ Shelby Lyne

วันนี้แวะเอาเพลงโปรดมาฝาก
อยู่ดีๆก็นึกถึงเพลงนี้
ไม่รู้ทำไมแบบว่ามันเหมือนติดอยู่ในหูตั้งแต่ตอนตื่นนอนเลย
วันนี้ริสาจะไปล่องเรือ
อากาศกำลังดี ดอกไม้สวยเชียวค่ะ




I feel your pain
I feel the rain
What happened to you
I can't get to you
Cause there's a wall
In your heart
That no one can get through
And it's cold and it's dark
And you don't have a clue
But this wall it will fall
If it's the last thing I do
I'll get through this wall in your heart
I know your soul
I know I'm home
Just come here to me
I'll let you run through me
Cause there's a wall
In your heart
That no one can get through
And it's cold and it's dark
And you don't have a clue
But this wall it will fall
If it's the last thing I do
I'll get through this wall in your heart
We'll break down all the troubles we have found
And I'll find a way to mend your broken pieces
We'll hold hands and be friends
Until the end and our love will be forever
But there's a wall
In your heart
That no one can get through
And it's cold and it's dark
And you don't have a clue
But this wall it will fall
If it's the last thing I do
I'll get through this wall in your heart




 

Create Date : 10 พฤษภาคม 2551
3 comments
Last Update : 10 พฤษภาคม 2551 15:48:17 น.
Counter : 476 Pageviews.

 

โอ้......โดนๆ

นั่นซิ ทำไมไม่คิดถึงเพลงนี้นะ
ขออนุญาต เก็บเอาไปอัพบ้างนะคะ


ขอบคุณมากๆที่ไปเยี่ยมที่บล็อกค่ะ

 

โดย: พิพิม 11 พฤษภาคม 2551 3:38:28 น.  

 


สวัสดีตอนเช้าของ เนเธอร์แลนด์ นะจ้า



** มีความสุขมากๆๆนะจ้า **


แอบมาฟังเพลงโดนจัยจังๆๆเข้าให้

 

โดย: จอมแก่นแสนซน 11 พฤษภาคม 2551 13:22:53 น.  

 

เพลงนี้ชอบเหมือนกันเลยค่ะ ความหมายดีมากๆ

 

โดย: kobune 13 พฤษภาคม 2551 1:18:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


dream_princess
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เป็นคนง่ายๆ ชอบทำนู่นทำนี่เรื่อยเปื่อย ไม่ชอบให้ตัวเองว่าง


ชอบอ่านนิยายเป็นชีวิตจิตใจ อ่านจนมีคนบอกว่า


อ่านเยอะแบบนี้เอาสมองที่ไหนไปจำเรื่องเรียน


แต่ก็นะ จนบัดนี้ ก็ยังชอบอ่าน


Cursors from DressUpMyspace.com
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2551
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
10 พฤษภาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add dream_princess's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.