Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2558
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
21 สิงหาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
Come Back To Me

I found you and I lost you. Everything has ended, but I still wonder what went wrong...


By Uriah Heep

Alone again, I feel so alone again
With this emptiness I just can't hide
Picture me with a broken heart
See the tears run down my face

Everything I had has gone, everything is gone
Loneliness still lingering on
Every time I thought was mine
Come back to me, can't we try it one more time?
Come back to me

I know I'll find another love in time
But you'll always be there in the back of my mind
The power of love can bring such pain
I still love ya, I just love you

Alone again, I'm so alone again
With nothing, nothing but you on my mind
Can't you see what you've done to my life?
What can I do to win you back again?

Everything I had has gone, everything is gone
Loneliness still lingering on
Everything I thought was mine
Come back to me, oh can't we try it one more time?

Come back to me, come back to me
Take a piece of my heart
Baby, come back to me, come back to me
Don't you know that I love you girl?

Come back to me, come running back to me
Don't you know that I love you, babe?
Come back to me, come on back to me
I'll be alone, alone again

Come back to me, come on back to me
I just love you, girl
Come back to me, come back to me
Come on back babe, come on back




Create Date : 21 สิงหาคม 2558
Last Update : 21 สิงหาคม 2558 6:17:36 น. 0 comments
Counter : 553 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.