Welcome, Skyteam

<<
พฤษภาคม 2551
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
8 พฤษภาคม 2551

All I Need To Know - Emma Bunton








Alot of bridges
I shouldn't be so scared to move
Alot of lessons
I shouldn't be so scared to learn
If I could lose you would Stop me
Hold on to what remains

[Chorus:]
And all I need to know is you treasured me
And help me be the most that I can be
And turn into the one last missing piece
When it all comes down
When it all comes down

Alot of people dont seem to understand
My point of view
It doesn't matter 'cause i love the way i am with you
'Cause you can take what stopped me
Hold on to what remains

And all i need to know is you treasured me
And help me be the most that I can be
And turn into the one last missing piece
When it all comes down
When it all comes down

I love I love I love
I love the way you let me
I love ya love ya love ya
Like I do

And all i need to know is you treasured me
And help me be the most that I can be
And turn into the one last missing piece
When it all comes down
When it all comes down

When it all comes down
When it all comes down
When it all comes down




สวัสดีครับ เพื่อนๆทุกคน


ผมหายไปค่อนข้างนาน จากการทำบลอก เพราะว่า งานเยอะมากๆ ^_^ วันนี้ เลยเอาเพลงฟังสบายๆมาฝากเพื่อนๆทุกคนนะครับ


เพลงนี้ ฟังดีๆแล้ว ความหมายดีมากๆ อยากให้ลองฟังดูนะครับ
ฝาก comment ได้ครับ ยินดีครับ

Have a nice day !!

Boy,.....




Create Date : 08 พฤษภาคม 2551
Last Update : 8 พฤษภาคม 2551 2:21:56 น. 5 comments
Counter : 656 Pageviews.  

 
Alot of people dont seem to understand
My point of view
It doesn't matter 'cause i love the way i am with you
...ช่วงเพลงนี้ช่างเหมือนเพลงไทยเพลงหนึ่งเลย...(แต่จำชื่อไม่ได้)....
มาเปิด blog นั่งฟังเพลงซึ้งๆ ไปด้วย...


โดย: ถปรร วันที่: 8 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:12:13:52 น.  

 
อิอิอิอิ มาเยี่ยมๆๆ


โดย: pooktoon วันที่: 7 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:12:52:24 น.  

 
แวะมาทักทายคุณบอย

และก้อ happy birthday อีกทีนึง



โดย: Gin IP: 202.12.97.117 วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:12:08:24 น.  

 
ชอบเพลงนี้มากเลยนะ ยิ่งฟังตอนหน้าหนาวแบบว่าโดนมาก โดนตั้งแต่ใจ ยันลำไส้ใหญ่เลย


โดย: เข็มขัดสั้น วันที่: 5 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:1:03:50 น.  

 
แวะมาทักทายและส่งความสุขให้กับวันอาทิตย์ที่สดใสด้วยนะ....เพลงฟังสบายๆ เย็นๆ ฟังกี่ทีก็ยังชอบ


โดย: ถปรร วันที่: 5 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:10:11:42 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิกช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

skyteam
Location :
ขอนแก่น Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]







ราคาน้ำมัน ปตท.




อัตราแลกเปลี่ยน จาก ธ.กรุงเทพ




Locations of visitors to this page




[Add skyteam's blog to your web]