'eryone has someone to belong with.. a perfect partner for d rest of ur life;)
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
5 เมษายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

finally I've found you...หากันจนเจอ My Savior, My God -Aaron Shust



'I am not skilled to understand
What God has willed, what God has planned
I only know at His right hand
Stands one who is my Savior

I take Him at His word and deed
Christ died to save me; this I read
And in my heart I find a need
Of Him to be my savior

That He would leave His place on high
And come for sinful man to die
You count it strange, so once did I
Before I knew my Savior

Chorus (2x's)
My Savior loves, My Savior lives
My Savior's always there for me
My God: He was, my God; He is
My God is always gonna be

Yes, living, dying, let me bring
My strength, my solace from this spring;
That He who lives to be my King
Once died to be my Savior

That He would leave His place on high
And come for sinful man to die
You count it strange, so once did I
Before I knew my Savior

Chorus (2x's)

(Instrumental)

Chorus: (2x's)

My Savior loves, My Savior lives
My Savior loves, My Savior lives'



ฉันชอบฟังเพลงนี้เวลากราฟชีวิตของฉันมันลง
ครามรู้สึกแรกที่ได้ยินเพลงนี้คือ ให้กำลังใจฉันดีเหมือนมีเพื่อน
อยากรู้จังว่าว่าใครร้อง เพลงชื่ออะไร
แต่ฉันฟังแค่ครั้งเดียว จำไม่ได้แม้แต่ melody
จนได้มีโอกาสได้ฟังเพลงนี้อีกครั้งในเน็ท โดยไม่ได้ตั้งใจ
รู้สึกมันคุ้น ฉันเลยตามหา และเราก็หากันจนเจอ (ยากมาก)
เพราะเพลงนี้เป็นเพลงคริสเตียนในเมืองไทยร้านขายอัลบั้ม
ประเภทนี้มีน้อย นั้นแหล่ะคืออุปสรรค แต่มันก็คือความท้าทายด้วยอีกประการนึง เลยอยากให้ใครหลายๆ คนได้มีโอกาสได้ฟัง
ลองฟังเพลงหลายๆ แนวดูน่ะ

และจนถึงทุกวันนี้ฉันก็ยังแปลเพลงนี้เป็นภาษาไทยให้ตรงกับใจไม่ได้สักทีแต่คงจะมีซักวันที่ฉันจะแปลเพลงนี้ด้วยตัวเองอย่างตรงใจของฉัน

end cradit :
//yangryan.imeem.com/video/dsZJZItv/arron_shust_my_savior_my_god_by_arron_shust_music_video/

lyricsmania.com
















 

Create Date : 05 เมษายน 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 5 เมษายน 2551 3:06:42 น.
Counter : 1646 Pageviews.

 

เนื้อหาดีจริง ๆ ค่ะ...
ไม่เคยฟังมาก่อนเลยค่ะ ทั้ง ๆที่เพราะดีออก...

 

โดย: ลิตช์ (Litchi ) 5 เมษายน 2551 3:18:01 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Regenboog13
Location :
Auckland New Zealand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Regenboog13's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.