We|C๐Me tO mY B|oG ~ ManY ThAnk$ fOr a|| vIS!tOR ~ -:- Darkness of the Sun -:- Shadow of the moon -:-
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
19 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

until that day

I can't yet end up, I can't stop
I've always got it over in such a way, haven't I?

If I throw it out and turn my back
It's rude to the tears I shed at that time, isn't it?

You see? I don't care at all
Whenever and however I may sell this body by the piece
But I never give over my heart alone to anyone else

You see? There sometimes are the days
When I think until when and for what purpose
I just have to keep on going forward this way
But because you are watching me ...

It's not so simple, I don't care even if I look laughable
It's uninteresting to live only for myself

That person thinks as if he knew everything about me
Just after we smiled and talked a little together
A big mistake

The reason of this smile and the meaning of this word can't be understood
Because I don't even want to make them understood
It can't be helped
Indeed, no one knows about real me
More than you

You see? If I run out of this place some day
I'm sure they will wave their arms
With satisfied looks

You see? If I run out of this place some day
I'm sure they will nod quietly
With satisfied looks

I ask you for keeping on watching me
Until that day ...





 

Create Date : 19 ตุลาคม 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 19 ตุลาคม 2550 19:12:09 น.
Counter : 819 Pageviews.

 

nice one, Thanks

 

โดย: hayashimali 20 ตุลาคม 2550 7:00:37 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


pussiescatz
Location :
พระนครศรีอยุธยา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน ชื่อแอนจ้า เป็นคนอยุธยาค๊า ชอบเครื่องสำอางค์เป็นชีวิตจิตใจ ยามว่างก็อ่านการ์ตูน ท่องเที่ยว อ่านประวัติศาสตร์หรือพวกลึกลับต่างๆ เล่นเกมส์บ้าง และรักแมวมากที่ซู๊ดด ..

ตะก่อนทำงานเป็น sales แต่ดันลาออกแล้ว ตอนนี้พลิกผลันชีวิตตัวเองมาทำงานราชการแล้วค่า แวะมาแล้วลงชื่อทักทายกันที่ Guestbook ได้น๊า ขอบคุณเพื่อนๆที่แวะมาคร้า ... *∩_∩*

Friends' blogs
[Add pussiescatz's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.