~oxygen~







~~~~~~~~~~oxygen~~~~~~~~
I came apart (pAm)
inside a world
made of angry people

I found a boy (rCm)
who had a dream
makin everyone smile

He was sunshine
I fell over
my feet like bricks
under water

And how am I (cHj)
suppose to tell you
how I feel
I need oxygen

Oh baby,
If I was your lady
I would make you happy
I'm never gonna leave,
never gonna leave
Oh baby,
I will be your lady
I am goin crazy
for you

And so I found a state of mind (pAm)
where I could be speechless
I had to try it
for awhile
to figure out this feeling

This felt (cHj)
so right
pull me up side down
to a place
where you've been waiting

And how am I
suppose to tell you
how I feel I need oxygen

Oh baby,
If I was your lady,
I would make you happy
I'm never gonna leave,
never gonna leave

Oh, baby,
I will be your lady,
I am goin crazy
for you

And you
don't
wanna keep me
waiting,
staring at
my fingers
feelin like a fool

Oh, baby,
I will be your lady,
I will make you happy
MmNever gonna leave,
never gonna leave

Oh baby,
I will be your lady,
I am goin crazy ehhh yeahhh uhhh uuoo uhhh ooooh
Tell me what you want Baby,
Tell me what you need
Anything you ax (ask)
Baby give it to me,
give it to me

I came apart (pAm)
inside a world
made of angry people

I found a boy (rCm)
who had a dream
making everyone sMILE... ... ...










Create Date : 21 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 24 สิงหาคม 2552 22:24:48 น.
Counter : 510 Pageviews.

0 comments

forenoon
Location :
Thailand-  United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



Group Blog
มีนาคม 2552

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
21 มีนาคม 2552