Lost in the sky~*
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
26 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Where I belong to when I'm not around you ~*

ดองมานานแสนนาน จนเกลือขึ้น Blog แล้ว งุงิ

แวะมาอัพซะบ้าง ล้างหม้อล้างไหที่ดองเค็มไว้ซักนิด


ดาวน์โหลด: "I never told you" by PeanutCookie

เพลง : I never told you
ต้นฉบับ : Colbie Caillat
Cover : PeanutCookie


I miss those blue eyes
How you kissed me at night
I miss the way we sleep
Like there's no sunrise
Like the taste of your smile
I miss the way we breathe

But I never told you
What I should have said
No I never told you
I just held it in
And now I miss everything
About you
I can't believe I still want you
After all the things we've
Been through
I miss everything about you
Without you

I see your blue eyes
Every time I close mine
You make it hard to see
Where I belong to when I'm not
Around you
It's like I'm not with me

But I never told you
What I should have said
No I never told you
I just held it in
And now I miss everything
About you
I can't believe I still want
You
After all the things we've
Been through
I miss everything about you
Without you

But I never told you
What I should have said
No I never told you
I just held it in
And now I miss everything
About you
(still you're gone)
Can't believe that I still want
You
After all the things we've
Been through
I miss everything about you
Without you


Create Date : 26 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 26 สิงหาคม 2553 23:46:55 น. 2 comments
Counter : 745 Pageviews.

 
แพรวงับ จำได้ป่ะ ที่ถามเรื่อง โค้ดเพลงอ่ะ

แวะมาฟังค่ะ ร้องเพราะเน๊อะ เสียงดี๊ดีอ่ะ

ชอบร้องเพลงเหมือนกัน แต่ช่วงนี้เสียงย่ำแย่มาก เรยมะด้ายร้องนานแระ

ตอนนี้หัดเขียนไดอารี่ออนไลน์ เนื่องจาก อกหักหาที่ระบาย T_T

ว่างๆ แวะไปเยี่ยมได้เน้อ //praewza.diaryclub.com/


^^


โดย: praewza IP: 117.47.128.167 วันที่: 27 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:11:38:27 น.  

 
แอร๊ยยยย

ท่าทางจะล้างสะอาดนะจ๊ะ หม้อเราอ่ะ

เสียงใสดีเลยเชียว 5555


โดย: JFK_KIM วันที่: 27 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:19:02:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PeanutCookie
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




คน ที่กำลังฟังเพลงจาก Blog นี้อยู่

Friends' blogs
[Add PeanutCookie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.