Atomizer แบบต่างๆ RTA RBA RDA คืออะไร
RBA = ReBuildable Atomizer - Includes RTAs and RDAs.
Atomizer แบบปรับปรุง ปรับแต่งได้ มีทั้ง RTA และ RDA
สามารถซ่อมหรือเปลี่ยนลวดนำความร้อนและเชือกเดินน้ำยาได้

RTA = Rebuildable Tank Atomizer - Tank system that holds juice. Examples include: Kayfun, Russian, Aqua, Kraken, iSmoka Magoo
Aomizer แบบ Rebuildable  มีตัวบรรจุน้ำยาในตัว 


RDA = Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer - No tank to hold juice, you literally drip into it. Examples include: Igo, Trident.
Aomizer แบบ Rebuildable หยดน้ำยาเพื่อสูบ 





Create Date : 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2559
Last Update : 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2559 11:21:02 น.
Counter : 4248 Pageviews.

7 comments
  
สวัสดีนะจ้ะ เราแวะมาทักทาย สักคิ้ว 6 มิติ ลบรอยสักคิ้วด้วยเลเซอร์ ลบรอยสักคิ้ว Eyebrow Tattoo Removal เพ้นท์คิ้วลายเส้น เพ้นท์คิ้ว 3 มิติ
ให้ใจหายใจ สุขภาพ วิธีลดความอ้วน การดูแลสุขภาพ อาหารเพื่อสุขภาพ ออกกำลังกาย สุขภาพผู้หญิง สุขภาพผู้ชาย สุขภาพจิต โรคและการป้องกัน สมุนไพรไทย ผู้หญิง ศัลยกรรม ความสวยความงาม แม่ตั้งครรภ์ สุขภาพแม่ตั้งครรภ์ พัฒนาการตั้งครรภ์ 40 สัปดาห์ อาหารสำหรับแม่ตั้งครรภ์ โรคขณะตั้งครรภ์ การคลอด หลังคลอด การออกกำลังกาย ทารกแรกเกิด สุขภาพทารกแรกเกิด ผิวทารกแรกเกิด การพัฒนาการของเด็กแรกเกิด การดูแลทารกแรกเกิด โรคและวัคซีนสำหรับเด็กแรกเกิด เลี้ยงลูกด้วยนมแม่ อาหารสำหรับทารก เด็กโต สุขภาพเด็ก ผิวเด็ก การพัฒนาการเด็ก การดูแลเด็ก โรคและวัคซีนเด็ก อาหารสำหรับเด็ก การเล่นและการเรียนรู้ ครอบครัว ชีวิตครอบครัว ปัญหาภายในครอบครัว ความเชื่อ คนโบราณ
โดย: nokyungnakaa วันที่: 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2560 เวลา:11:15:59 น.
  
Hi guys

I was spoken to someone from your team some time ago about vape marketing.

As promised, I am sending you the link to the digital marketing company that helped to rank my online vape shop: https://wowitloveithaveit.com/products/extra-powerful-vape-backlinks-seo-package-for-shops

I hope this helps!

Have a fab day and see you very soon :)
โดย: Lela Forsyth IP: 212.47.252.101 วันที่: 26 เมษายน 2562 เวลา:9:02:00 น.
  
Hey guys

I am writing to briefly introduce you to my vape and cbd focused SEO and digital marketing services that will help to rank your site higher on the search engines and increase the number of visitors to your site.

My SEO journey started when I started up my own eliquid company back in 2012. As I was doing most of the online work, I gradually build up a solid understanding of what works in the SEO universe and what does not. I have devised and continue to build up new and very innovative strategies that deliver unprecedented results. Since then, I have acquired a very large client base comprised of small start ups and SME businesses operating across a myriad of industries including vape, cbd, cryptocurrency, ecommerce, fashion and legal. My main SEO expertise is in backlink work, branding and traffic.

I am presently offering my services on Fiverr, which is an online marketplace. You can view and purchase my services here:

https://www.fiverr.com/vapelifemag

Thanks for your time and see you on the other side!

Cheers
โดย: Margret Woolner IP: 212.47.252.101 วันที่: 27 มิถุนายน 2562 เวลา:10:07:04 น.
  
Good morning

I am reaching out to you to introduce my vape and cbd focused seo services for https://www.bloggang.com/mainblog.php?id=opc&month=20-02-2016&group=5&gblog=1.

Whilst doing some research on some vape and cbd sites I am working with, I came across https://www.bloggang.com/mainblog.php?id=opc&month=20-02-2016&group=5&gblog=1 and I feel that my vape and cbd backlink packages could really benefit your business.

I have ran a quick website analysis report on your site and it appears that you have a very thin backlink profile which is a reason why it is impacting your organic Google rankings.

I have a whole load of vape and cbd backlink packages that could give your website a real boost in terms of your organic rankings.

I recommend that you check out my individual seo packages on my freelancing profile page at https://www.sweatyquid.com/infinityvapelab

I have just started freelancing on Sweaty Quid, but I am currently working with around 30 CBD and vape sites on a regular basis via my SEO agency.

I hope the above is useful and I look forward to working with you and taking your site to new heights!

Kind regards
โดย: Mason Distefano IP: 163.172.136.205 วันที่: 6 ตุลาคม 2562 เวลา:2:59:06 น.
  
Hello guys

I do a fair bit of SEO for vape and CBD companies and whilst doing some research, I found bloggang.com. I wanted to see whether you would be interested in my vape and CBD backlinks packages? From my years of experience, I have put together an SEO package that is guaranteed to rank your site higher on Google, increase your site traffic and sales. I know it works for a fact because I have ranked 15 vape and CBD companies and they are now my long-term clients. I am trying to expand my client base in order to grow my team and resources further.

Previously, I used to work for an SEO company based here in London. However, after being made redundant, I have decided to work as a freelancer. Right now, I am working with 10 CBD and 5 Vape Brands and have resources to over 2,500 high domain authority sites and resources that I use for guest posting opportunities. I offer my services at a fraction of the price to what bigger agencies charge because I have NO overheads.

You can find me on a freelance site called https://www.sweatyquid.com. My username is: Rebecca

Do order me or drop me a line if you are interested.

I look forward to working with you and ranking bloggang.com on the search engines :)

Thanks in advance.

Kind regards
โดย: Dawna Nicholas IP: 139.99.104.95 วันที่: 21 มกราคม 2563 เวลา:12:52:19 น.
  
Hello guys

I do a fair bit of SEO for vape and CBD companies and whilst doing some research, I found bloggang.com. I wanted to see whether you would be interested in my vape and CBD backlinks packages? From my years of experience, I have put together an SEO package that is guaranteed to rank your site higher on Google, increase your site traffic and sales. I know it works for a fact because I have ranked 15 vape and CBD companies and they are now my long-term clients. I am trying to expand my client base in order to grow my team and resources further.

Previously, I used to work for an SEO company based here in London. However, after being made redundant, I have decided to work as a freelancer. Right now, I am working with 10 CBD and 5 Vape Brands and have resources to over 2,500 high domain authority sites and resources that I use for guest posting opportunities. I offer my services at a fraction of the price to what bigger agencies charge because I have NO overheads.

You can find me on a freelance site called https://www.sweatyquid.com. My username is: hashcell

Do order me or drop me a line if you are interested.

I look forward to working with you and ranking bloggang.com on the search engines :)

Thanks in advance.

Kind regards
โดย: Caroline Greenough IP: 136.243.138.66 วันที่: 30 มกราคม 2563 เวลา:17:10:10 น.
  
Hello guys

I do a fair bit of SEO for vape and CBD companies and whilst doing some research, I found bloggang.com. I wanted to see whether you would be interested in my vape and CBD backlinks packages? From my years of experience, I have put together an SEO package that is guaranteed to rank your site higher on Google, increase your site traffic and sales. I know it works for a fact because I have ranked 15 vape and CBD companies and they are now my long-term clients. I am trying to expand my client base in order to grow my team and resources further.

Previously, I used to work for an SEO company based here in London. However, after being made redundant, I have decided to work as a freelancer. Right now, I am working with 10 CBD and 5 Vape Brands and have resources to over 2,500 high domain authority sites and resources that I use for guest posting opportunities. I offer my services at a fraction of the price to what bigger agencies charge because I have NO overheads.

You can find me on a freelance site called https://www.sweatyquid.com. My username is: Natalia

Do order me or drop me a line if you are interested.

I look forward to working with you and ranking bloggang.com on the search engines :)

Thanks in advance.

Kind regards
โดย: Valeria Koontz IP: 188.40.113.83 วันที่: 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2563 เวลา:3:12:07 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

NuyPond
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



กุมภาพันธ์ 2559

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29