Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2549
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
8 ธันวาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

I Understand




I understand just how you feel
Your love for me, why not reveal
It's over now but it was grand
I understand, I understand


If you ever change your mind
Come back to me and you will find
Me waiting there, at your command
I understand, I understand

I miss you so, please believe me when I tell you
I just can't stand to see you go
You know

If you ever change your mind
Come back to me and you will find
Me waiting there at your command
I understand, I understand

[Spoken:]
"I understand just how you feel. Let bygones be bygones.
But always remember I love you, I love you, I love you."

(We'll sip a cup of wine, my dear, for Auld Lang Syne)
I understand

เนื้อหาของเพลงมันเศร้านะครับ คนรักที่สูญเสียของรัก
บอกกับคนที่กำลังจากเขาหรือเธอไปว่า เข้าใจดี แต่เขา
หรือเธอก็ยังคงพร้อมที่จะคืนสถานะคนรักดังเดิม ถ้าเขา
หรือเธอที่กำลังจะจากไป เกิดเปลี่ยนใจ ความรักก้แบบนี้
ไม่สุขก็เศร้า จากกันไปดี ๆ คงความเป็นเพื่อนกันต่อไปดี
กว่า จากกันด้วยความเกลียดชัง จริงไหมครับ เพราะเหตุ
นี้กระมัง เขาเลยสร้างทำนองเพลงให้เหมือนกันเพื่อนร่ำลา
กัน ไม่ใช่คู่รักจากกัน ....




 

Create Date : 08 ธันวาคม 2549
0 comments
Last Update : 8 ธันวาคม 2549 20:34:52 น.
Counter : 551 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


naiberm
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมานะครับ

กลิ่นกาแฟ กับ ความหลากหลายของอารมณ์..
Friends' blogs
[Add naiberm's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.