Hello!!!.. New Friends Come .Some Friends Leave. Hope You keep me into your heart.As i keepyou in mine. I willnever forget you. Promise .
Group Blog
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat

lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2551
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
11 กันยายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
บีจี-ลาย Animal น่ารัก..3

lozocat
...MKLR-25MINUTES...
After some time I've finally made up my mind
she is the girl and I really want to make her mine
I'm searching everywhere to find her again
to tell her I love her
and I'm sorry 'bout the things I've done

I find her standing in front of the church
the only place in town where I didn't search
She looks so happy in her weddingdress
but she's crying while she's saying this

Chorus:
Boy I've missed your kisses all the time but this is
twentyfive minutes too late
Though you travelled so far boy I'm sorry your are
twentyfive minutes too late

Against the wind I'm going home again
wishing me back to the time when we were more than friends

But still I see her in front of the church
the only place in town where I didn't search
She looked so happy in her weddingdress
but she cryed while she was saying this

Chorus:
Boy I've missed your kisses all the time but this is
twentyfive minutes too late
Though you travelled so far boy I'm sorry your are
twentyfive minutes too late

Out in the streets
places where hungry hearts have nothing to eat
inside my head
still I can hear the words she said

Chorus:
Boy I've missed your kisses all the time but this is
twentyfive minutes too late
Though you travelled so far boy I'm sorry your are
twentyfive minutes too late

I can still hear her say.......

 

 

โคดใส่แบล็อคกราว์ด
 
 
<style>body{background-image:url(".ใส่..//..ของbg");}</style>
 
จัดเสร็จแล้วนำไปวางที่สตริปเอรียค่ั..ถ้าวางแล้วรูปไม่ขึ้น.
 ให้ก็อปไปวางใหม่..โดยวางไว้แถวล่างสุดของหน้าที่วาง  สคริปเอรีย
 
คลิกที่รูปภาพของบีจี  เพื่อดูผลการใช้งาน





lozocat lozocat lozocat
lozocat lozocat lozocat
lozocat lozocat lozocat
lozocat lozocat lozocat








Create Date : 11 กันยายน 2551
Last Update : 11 กันยายน 2551 19:11:40 น. 8 comments
Counter : 954 Pageviews.

 


โดย: lozocat วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:18:42:48 น.  

 


โดย: lozocat วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:18:43:57 น.  

 


โดย: lozocat วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:18:46:07 น.  

 
น่ารักทั้งนั้น


โดย: boyblackcat วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:19:28:09 น.  

 
น่ารักทุกอันเลยค่ะ..เลือกไม่ถูกเลย


โดย: กระป๋องแป้งฝุ่น วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:21:38:26 น.  

 
กรี๊ดดดด พี่แคทจ๋าบล๊อกพี่ก็สวยเช่นกันค้า


ชอบๆๆๆ

ขอบคุณที่ไปอวยพรวันเกิดให้ฝนน๊า ขอให้พี่มีความสุขเช่นกันค่ะพี่


โดย: Malee30 วันที่: 12 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:1:45:18 น.  

 
ขออนุญาตนำไปใช้นะคะ ขอบคุณค่ะ


โดย: young_angle วันที่: 7 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:5:36:32 น.  

 
น่ารักมากๆ ขอไปใช้หน่อยนะคะ Happy New Year nakha


โดย: Absolute Tongta วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:21:26:50 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

lozocat
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 13 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add lozocat's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.