พฤศจิกายน 2553

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
25 พฤศจิกายน 2553
[2010/10/21] Your leader, Hyunjoong

[2010/10/21] Your leader, Hyunjoong
Hi ^^
I hope you had a good time today ;->


The first drama where I was the main actor....
Despite the rampant talks…
I was able to do my best
and successfully complete it
because of your support :-)




Hmm… all the countless rumors, ungrounded articles....
More than anything,
I want to thank my dear fans
For having your eyes closed, and your ears closed
And only looking at me
Being patient for today
…


Promising something absurd
Which will never be realized…
I’m not that kind of a person


So, I wanted to give you an accurate account
When things settled down a bit
And when everything became clearer
But sorry for having kept you waiting


And the final conclusion is this
‘Be positive, without being difficult’


While filming this drama
Some of you were worried because of the rating
But for me
I overcame a key challenge with
“The Playful Kiss”


Living as another person, Seungjo Baek…


Of course, I’m no genius like Seungjo,
But, I had my own set of issues
That I couldn’t share with others
So, I struggled to solve them on my own
Just like him…


And at one occasion,
I saw a line that read
“Fun for me, happiness for others”
And the phrase
Left me thinking hard


So.. I thought,
I should have more fun!


If I have any issues,
Maybe I can share them with you and talk with you…
You know, I’m not that mysterious person kk


I came to realize
That I was a results-driven person
And I regretted...


At first, it was more like
Trying to appear as if I had fun
But now, I want to do my best,
Accept the result as it is,
Not deny it
That’s the kind of person I want to become


A new challenge ahead of me is
My first solo album J
I will really pour my best
So that you can be entertained


You supported and protected me
Through Aug~Oct this year


I will stage a fabulous comeback
So that I can support and protect you
In 2011 ;-)


Thank you for watching
During the last 3 months


Always take care
And have a good year end


From today, I will think of you
As my family ;->


See you---^^




Oct. 21, 2010
At the last episode of “The Playful Kiss”


Your leader,
Hyunjoong
cr://kimhyunjoong-perfect.blogspot.com/



Create Date : 25 พฤศจิกายน 2553
Last Update : 21 กรกฎาคม 2555 7:42:56 น.
Counter : 409 Pageviews.

0 comments

เด็กนิมมาน
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]