...♥♥♥... I m Sending yOu tO an Island full Of kiSses On a Sea Of LOve ...♥♥♥...
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
12 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

,,,lOve, lOve and Only lOve,,,










,,,lOve, lOve and Only lOve,,,

by... Nikhil Parekh


,,,When I was trespaSsing thrOugh the prOfusely verdant
lawns; I waited fOr the rain tO pelt dOwn in
tumultuOus fury; drench every agOnized pOre Of my skin
with mesmerizing globules Of water,

,,,When I was wandering thrOugh the dungeOns; I waited
fOr the serpent tO crawl up my nape; mystically
whisper its tales Of ingratiating enchantment intO the
chOrds Of my sensitive eardrum,

,,,When I was lOitering thrOugh the aisles Of the
grandilOquent hOtel; I waited fOr my fellOw compatriOt
waiter tO serve me dinner; and invite me
whOleheartedly inside,

,,,When I was lying On the temple dOorstep; I waited fOr
the sacrOsanct bells tO ring; GOd's apprObatiOns tO
the new expeditiOns Of my unveiling life,

,,,When I was digging sandcastles On the shOres; I waited
fOr the tangy waves tO engulf me in entirety; catapult
and whOlesOmely encapsulate in the realms Of exuberant
fantasy,





,,,When I was cOntemplating On the 1OOth flOor Of the
cOlOssal edifice; I waited fOr the cOnglOmerate Of
vOluptuOusly seductive clOuds tO majestically sweep
past my rubicund cheeks,

,,,When I was pathetically strangulated in the mOnOtOnOus
office; I waited fOr thOse mOments when I wOuld race
Out like a vOlcanO; thump my fists in unprecedented
exhilaration tOwards blissful carpets of breeze,

,,,When I was tOssing in inexplicable nervOusness On my
king pOster bed; I waited fOr my revered mOther tO
give me a peck On my cheek; make me feel like the mOst
invincible entity On this Universe,

,,,When I was incarcerated by the winds Of thunderously
snOring sleep; I waited fOr unfathOmably gOrgeOus
dreams to perpetuate intO my mind; transpOrt me intO a
land Of insatiable ecstasy,

,,,When I was haplessly brOoding Over my brutal destiny
On the cOld grOund; I waited fOr my mischievOus sister
tO pummel me in the ribs; make me shrug all
respOnsibility tO be a new bOrn child Once again,






,,,When I was On the astrOnOmically mammOth summit Of the
mOuntain; I waited fOr the first rays Of the
OmnipOtent Sun tO kiss me; cOmpletely annihilate even
the mOst minuscule trace Of devil lingering in my
cOuntenance,

,,,When I was in the heart Of the jungle; I waited fOr
the rOyally undaunted liOn tO arrive; instill in me
lOads Of incOmprehensible cOnvictiOn; with just his
single sOlitary rOar,

,,,When I was Overwhelmingly tense and frazzled beyOnd
capacity under the mind-bOggling wOrk lOad; I waited
fOr a magnanimOus yawn; releasing me uninhibitedly
frOm cOrridOrs Of desperatiOn,

,,,When I was seated abreast the gOlden mellOw Of the
Ornate candle; I waited fOr infinite lines Of rOmantic
pOetry tO flOw in tOrrential dOwnpOurs frOm my
fingers; encOmpassing all the fragrant beauty
whispering On this planet,

,,,When I was staring unrelentingly tOwards the cOsmOs; I
waited fOr the resplendent mOon tO arrive; illuminate
the prOfOund darkness Of my sOul with its festOon Of
immaculately shimmering rays,






,,,When I was relentlessly marching On my path tO save
dwindling humanity; I waited fOr blessings tO shOwer
frOm the sky; tO metamOrphOse my humble missiOn intO a
perpetual reality,

,,,When I was dOzing under the gigantic tree; I waited
fOr the cOcOnut tO trip dOwn; pacifying the
traumatized valleys in my thrOat with its stupendOusly
rejuvenating water,

,,,When I rObustly inhaling and alive; I waited fOr the
divine light tO prudently guide me; engender me tO
sacrifice my life fOr irrefutable justice tO every
living kind,

,,,When I was traversing past the mOrbid graveyard; I
waited fOr breath tO relinquish me in entirety; bOnd
me fOrever with my mates sleeping blissfully beneath
the sOil,

,,,And when I was in frOnt Of my immOrtal belOved; I
waited fOr him tO say I LOVE YOU, making me entirely
ObliviOus tO the mOst treacherOus Of pain On my bOdy;
making me speak, wOrship; and die fOr; LOVE, LOVE AND
ONLY LOVE......






...อีกแล้วแหละค่ะ วันนี้มีกลอนหวาน ๆ เกี่ยวกับความรักมาฝาก... บล็อคนี้มีแต่ความรักนะ... อยากให้ทุกคนบนโลกนี้มีแต่ความรัก โลกเราก็จะมีแต่ความสงบสุขนะคะ...
...♥♥♥... I m Sending yOu tO an Island full Of kiSses On a Sea Of LOve ...♥♥♥... นะคะ... มีความสุขกันทุกคนนะคะ...




 

Create Date : 12 เมษายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 22 เมษายน 2550 1:06:35 น.
Counter : 774 Pageviews.

 

...หากว่าแวะมาแล้ว ขอคอมเมนต์นิดนึงนะคะ...

 

โดย: Sea Of Love 19 เมษายน 2550 22:41:23 น.  

 

บล็อกสวย ใส น่ารัก จังค่ะ
อิจฉาที่เจ้าของบล็อกดูท่าจะมีแต่ความสุขนะคะ
ขอบคุณค่ะ

 

โดย: nutim 5 พฤษภาคม 2550 23:09:19 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Sea Of Love
Location :
ภูเก็ต Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




~~...We met, it was LUCK...
We spoke, it was by CHANCE...
We became lovers, it was DESTINY...
We are still friends, it's DECISION...
We will always be lovers, that's a PROMISE...~~
myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics Mesothelioma
Mesothelioma VisitOrs Online
Free Cursors


WebBloggang

Got My Cursor @ 123Cursors.com
myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics
Friends' blogs
[Add Sea Of Love's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.