ONE FINE SPRING DAY

Google
TRAILER
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Live. Bend and break_Keane



"Bend & Break"

When you, when you forget your name
When old faces all look the same
Meet me in the morning when you wake up
Meet me in the morning then you'll wake up
If only I don't bend and break
I'll meet you on the other side
I'll meet you in the light
If only I don't suffocate
I'll meet you in the morning when you wake

Bitter and hardened heart
Aching waiting for life to start
Meet me in the morning when you wake up
Meet me in the morning then you'll wake up

If only I don't bend and break
I'll meet you on the other side
I'll meet you in the light
If only I don't suffocate
I'll meet you in the morning when you wake

If only I don't bend and break
I'll meet you on the other side
I'll meet you in the light
If only I don't suffocate
I'll meet you in the morning when you wake

I'll meet you on the other side
I'll meet you in the light
If only I don't suffocate
I'll meet you in the morning when you wake



Create Date : 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
Last Update : 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 2:06:46 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1076 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




boxoffice lastweekend

USA boxoffice alltime

Non-USA boxoffice alltime

Worldwide boxoffice alltime

Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.