"สามารถติดตามความเคลื่อนไหวเพิ่มเติมได้ที่ Facebook และ instagram Changplai.Ploy นะคะ ><"
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2564
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
15 สิงหาคม 2564
 
All Blogs
 
Little Green Man (Alien) Amigurumi Pattern [Crochet-Eng ver.]

A Stranger. From the outside.
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Little Green Man [pattern by Changplai.Ploy]

Hi everyone. Welcome to my blog once again. 118
I know I forget to uplode something in 2020. but now I'm back!!
with  
Little Green Man  or  Alien
whatever in January of 2020 I'm going back to japan again
in Tokyo Disney Sea at TOY STORY MANIA!
and I grab one of the charactor I made is "Alien" to take some photo in front of the attraction too!
137 you guys I'M IN LOVE......

so in this time (this year) I desired to share my pattern to youuuuuuuuu


Are you ready?

Ok this pattern I made in Japan Style
To Crochet Little Green Man you’ll need: 431
  • Yarn: Lime Green, Blue, Purple and Black Colors 
  • Felt: Black, White, Purple, Light Pink, Orange and Yellow Colors. 
  • 1.6 mm. crochet hook.
  • Fiberfill for stuffing
  • Scissors, sewing needle and Glue (Hot glue gun)
In case you use the specified yarn and hook, your 'Little Green Man' will be about 5" - 6”.
The pattern can also work well the yarn of other weight, but size of finished crochet will be different. 


Skill Level : intermediate 407

Abbreviations : 431
so I need you to see at I use usually and what I draw.




Sewing Antenna and Ears to Head section




Belt






And you gonna get this




And now it's Done!!




Hope you gonna share your finished doll with me 107
.
.
.
Click now 199


 
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/changplai.ploy
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/changplai.ploy/

 



Create Date : 15 สิงหาคม 2564
Last Update : 3 กันยายน 2564 14:39:30 น. 0 comments
Counter : 6191 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Ploypaka
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 13 คน [?]




ตุ๊กตาถักไหมพรม แนวยิ้มกว้างน่ารัก
มีทั้งนักเรียนนักศึกษา ,ชุดรับปริญญา
ชุดประจำชาติ ,ตัวการ์ตูนต่างๆ ,ตุ๊กตาตามสั่ง
จำหน่ายแพทเทิร์นราคากันเอง เข้าใจง่าย
สอบถามได้ที่ พลอย โทร 084-6597427
Instagram : Changplai.Ploy

https://www.facebook.com/changplai.ploy

หรือจะสอบถามมาทางหลังไมค์ก็ได้นะค่ะ
ขอสงวนสิทธิ์ในการนำภาพไปใช้โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาติ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add Ploypaka's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.