CAFE' DEL LUNA
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
11 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Without You

เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงที่ทำให้ใครหลาย ๆ คนรู้จักมารายห์เป็นครั้งแรก และหลาย ๆ คนคงทึ่งกับพลังเสียงสุดยอดของมารายห์ในเพลงนี้ เธอร้องประหนึ่งดังเป็นเพลงของเธอเอง ทั้ง ๆ ที่เป็นเพลง cover

อยากร้องกันแล้วใช่มั้ยครับ เต็มที่เลยนะครับ





Title: Without You

Artist: Mariah Carey

Album: Music Box


No I can't forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way The story goes
You always smile but in your eyes
Your sorrow shows
Yes it shows

No I can't forget tomorrow
When I think of all my sorrow
When I had you there But then I let you go
And now it's only fair That I should let you know What you should know

I can't live If living is without you
I can't live I can't give anymore
I can't live If living is without you
I can't give I can't give anymore

Well I can't forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way The story goes
You always smile but in your eyes
Your sorrow shows Yes it shows

I can't live If living is without you
I can't live I can't give any more
I can't live If living is without you
I can't give I can't give anymore....
OOh no no no i cant' live if living is without you
I can't give I can't give anymore....






Create Date : 11 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 9 กันยายน 2550 11:02:38 น. 1 comments
Counter : 320 Pageviews.

 
Hiso Hiso love mom krub


โดย: อันนั้น อันนี้ อันนู้น อันไหน วันที่: 11 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:23:46:18 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

เท็ตซึคุง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add เท็ตซึคุง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.