ชัยชนะจะอยู่กับคนที่เข้มแข็งที่สุด

 
ตุลาคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
12 ตุลาคม 2553
 

Tie A Yellow Ribbon Around The old Oak Tree : Dawn

เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงในความทรงจำตั้งแต่เริ่มจำความได้
จำได้ว่า ทุกเช้าวันหยุดแม่จะเปิดเพลงนี้ซ้ำมาซ้ำไป
ได้ยินเพลงนี้ขณะที่ลืมตาตื่นขึ้นมา
มองเห็นต้นไม้ แสงแดดอ่อนๆนอกหน้าต่างห้องนอน
มันเป็นสิ่งที่สวยงามมากในวัยเด็ก ..



I'm comin' home, I've done my time Now
I've got to know what is and isn't mine
If you received my letter telling you I'd soon be free
Then you'll know just what to do If you still want me
If you still want me
Whoa, tie a yellow ribbon 'round the old oak tree
It's been three long years
Do ya still want me (still want me)
If I don't see a ribbon 'round the old oak tree
I'll stay on the bus Forget about us
Put the blame on me
If I don't see a yellow ribbon 'round the old oak tree

Bus driver, please look for me
'cause I couldn't bear to see what I might see
I'm really still in prison
And my love, she holds the key
A simple yellow ribbon's what I need to set me free
I wrote and told her please

Whoa, tie a yellow ribbon 'round the old oak tree
It's been three long years
Do ya still want me (still want me)
If I don't see a ribbon 'round the old oak tree
I'll stay on the bus Forget about us
Put the blame on me
If I don't see a yellow ribbon 'round the old oak tree

Now the whole damned bus is cheerin'
And I can't believe I see
A hundred yellow ribbons 'round the old oak tree

I'm comin' home, mmm, mmm
(Tie a ribbon 'round the old oak tree)
(Tie a ribbon 'round the old oak tree)
(Tie a ribbon 'round the old oak tree)
(Tie a ribbon 'round the old oak tree)
(Tie a ribbon 'round the old oak tree)
(Tie a ribbon 'round the old oak tree)




Create Date : 12 ตุลาคม 2553
Last Update : 12 ตุลาคม 2553 21:20:12 น. 0 comments
Counter : 637 Pageviews.  
 
Name
Opinion
*ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก

minitoast & cappuccino
 
Location :
ชลบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Life is so wonderful !!
[Add minitoast & cappuccino's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com