Knife






...You touched my life.
With softness in the night.
My wish was your command.
Until you ran out of love.
Tell myself I'm free.
Got the chance of lovin'
just from me.
No need to hurry home.
Now that you're gone.
Knife, cuts like a knife.
How will I ever heal.
I'm so deeply wounded.
Knife cuts like a knife.
You cut away the heart
of my life.
When I pretend
where's my
to fool my dearest friend.
I wonder if they know
It's just the show.
I'm on a stage.
Day and night
I go through my charade.
But how can I disguise.
What in my eyes.
Knife, cuts like a knife.
How will I ever heal.
I'm so deeply wounded.
Knife, cuts like a knife.
You cut away the heart
of my life.
And all
Ha ha ha ha
ha ha ha ha ha...
I try and try
Lock it up
the pain I feel inside.
The pain of wanting you,
wanting you.
Knife, cuts like a knife.
How will I ever heal.
I'm so deeply wounded.
Knife, cuts like a knife.
How will I ever heal.
I'm so deeply wounded.
You cut away the heart
of my life.




-----------------------------------------------




Create Date : 13 กันยายน 2549
Last Update : 13 กันยายน 2549 12:49:31 น.
Counter : 274 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
เป็นอีก 1 เพลงโปรดเลยค่ะเพลงนี้
โดย: เมื่อความรักเริ่มต้น วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:16:12:47 น.
  
เศร้า..มายสร่างงงงงงงงเพลงเพราะเสมอ

ชีวิตคือชีวิต...วันนี้เป็นอะไรที่เกิดจริง..
มากกว่าพรุ่งนี้..ที่เป็นเพียงโอกาสที่จะมาถึง
อดีตเป็นสิ่งที่ไม่เคยคำนึงถึง
เพราะไม่สามารถเรียกหวนคืนได้???????????



โดย: catt.&.cattleya.. (catt.&.cattleya.. ) วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:18:50:36 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

โปรดอ่านอีกครั้ง
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



" เรามาจากดาวดวงอื่น "

Group Blog
กันยายน 2549

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
27
29
30
 
13 กันยายน 2549