กุมภาพันธ์ 2555

 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
What should I do?
I am interesting in English language so much, Smiley

that's why when I will be buying any thing it must be involved to English language also the movie... 

Once a day, I have bought DVD from Mangpongs shop The Malls Ramkhamhaeng branch. The Planet Earth-- BBC...DVD...and also applied for the member.. I got the receipts all both description...When I came back to my room I have watched it only one DVD step by step because 3 hours per one, I could not see it all....I have put it on my laptop shelf as the same other one until one day I came back from work and paying attention to watch it again then I could see it to the 3rd one, on the next day the 4th was coming to see it ...I wanna say OMG!!!!!!! I could not see it.... Well, what should I do then? I could not sleep all night.. I tried to force myself to sleep all night.... poor me!  until I have called to my friend, she told me that I should have the receipt so I can get the right to change the product on there...Then I tried all night since I have known that the receipt could help me...Finally....THE RECEIPT HAS LOST.......because I have just changed my room...I can't find it .....BAD news for me ....

Anyway, I will go there to ask them if they can help me to do any thing.....so I ask myself...---WHAT SHOULD I DO????



Many times I think...I know it is my FAULT...!!!





Free TextEditor



Create Date : 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
Last Update : 1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 11:24:28 น.
Counter : 704 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
Finally I could change it ...they were so kind when I asked to change the products because they said that their products got problem ^___^
โดย: Orn (JingJai_smile ) วันที่: 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 เวลา:16:11:04 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

JingJai_smile
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]